Customer Reviews


42 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!
The husband says these are awesome and extremely comfortable and wants the world to know he's wearing them right now!
Published 3 months ago by ccottino

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok shorts
I mostly run with these shorts and all seems ok, nothing restricting my movement, only negative is the lack of compression.
Published 8 months ago by simon j procter


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!, 7 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
The husband says these are awesome and extremely comfortable and wants the world to know he's wearing them right now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these as a replacement for my previous ones, the new ones are lighter and far more comfortable for running in, and hey are excellent value, these were definately the cheapest ones I found and I looked on a lot of web site.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok shorts, 6 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I mostly run with these shorts and all seems ok, nothing restricting my movement, only negative is the lack of compression.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So comfortable!, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Whether you are running, cycling or just doing something physical... these are a great buy. I use them mainly for gym and cycling... these are a very comfortable item...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very comfortable, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got size large. My size is 34" waist and I'm 6'1" and 175 lbs. The compression is good but light. Try a smaller size if you want high compression. Really comfortable. Compared with the black ones, the white fabric is softer and more comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 14 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cracking kit, great for cycling. very comfortable and fits really well. I would have no hesitation in recommending any under armour clothing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Compression Shorts, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have another pair that I bought cheaply but these worked very well. I was running on a very hot day working up quite a sweat but the shorts remained comfortable and did not ride up at all. In fact I felt no need to adjust them. Essentially they did what I needed them to do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very Good fit and nice compression to the hamstrings. It has been used for 5k and half marathon Quality product so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
Definitely a great buy. Fit perfectly and are great for running. XL fits a 36 waist snuggly. Very happy buyer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars muscle protection, 31 Mar 2014
I've suffered from weak hamstrings for the last couple of years and these compression shorts seem to be the answer there light weight and breathable which keeps you comfortable while playing sports, while still providing all the necessary support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabe18fe4)

This product

Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts - White/Steel, XL
13.24
In stock but may require up to 2 additional days to deliver
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews