Customer Reviews


80 Reviews
5 star:
 (46)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable!
The husband says these are awesome and extremely comfortable and wants the world to know he's wearing them right now!
Published 8 months ago by ccottino

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok shorts
I mostly run with these shorts and all seems ok, nothing restricting my movement, only negative is the lack of compression.
Published 13 months ago by simon j procter


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 2 May 2014
By 
Jay Scott (Paisley, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have now bought a few pairs of these are they are so comfortable. Exactly what I was looking for when working out at the gym.

Really good quality, cant go wrong with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour, as usual spot on., 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
Can't really go wrong with UA products. The fit is excellent, the quality is high and their moisture wicking ability is as usual superb. Would only chose UA for this type of product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 29 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fit not really tested compression benefits yet will on next gym session but good for walks and runs etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
A very Good fit and nice compression to the hamstrings. It has been used for 5k and half marathon Quality product so far
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars muscle protection, 31 Mar 2014
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
I've suffered from weak hamstrings for the last couple of years and these compression shorts seem to be the answer there light weight and breathable which keeps you comfortable while playing sports, while still providing all the necessary support.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A god pair of shorts, but........, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts arrived promptly and do meet the specification, however they do not, to my mind, deliver enough compression. They are extremely comfortable, but I was looking for some thing that compressed the muscle sets more. None the less, a good pair of shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gift, 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Under Armour Sonic Compression 7" Men's Shorts (Sports Apparel)
These were purchased as a gift for my son, he wears compression shorts whilst training all the time and had a pair of this make already. He would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under garment for running shorts, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Chitty (Stirlingshire, Scotland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
True to size and just what husband was looking for to wear under his running shorts. He is certainly impressed so far.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 Mar 2014
By 
I. H. C. Mellor "mihcm" (Milton Keynes) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I do a lot of weights work and find this kit ideal for that purpose, supportive, firm and comfortable. It holds the moisture of your body and stops you getting too hot and wet. It looks really good as well so come highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Low compression, 27 Feb 2014
While these are comfortable, and are fine for running in, they have very low compression qualities. I have bought some skins compression shorts, and the difference is very noticeable. If you want these for compression I would pay a little extra and get what you are looking for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews