Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really great
If you are as soppy as I am then this is a really great thing to buy especially at this price a small size will not fit tiny puppies though its a shame they don't do xs . But I would definitely recommend it .
Published 7 months ago by Judy White

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Probably ordered the wrong size :(
I ordered this for my new puppy and loved it when it arrived. Unfortunately, although the collar is adjustable, it only opens up into a continuous circle when you unclip it, so you have to put it on over the pups head, which was impossible. Even if you had a pup small enough to do this, it would be difficult to get off if you needed to do so in a hurry. :( I ordered the...
Published 16 months ago by Boff Reader


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really great, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If you are as soppy as I am then this is a really great thing to buy especially at this price a small size will not fit tiny puppies though its a shame they don't do xs . But I would definitely recommend it .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!, 31 Jan 2013
By 
Miss C. G. Lees (Croydon) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This fits my Miniature Poodle just fine. It's good quality for the price (£4.74). I love the pattern of little buzzy bees and Winnie the Pooh heads. The bear head dangle is made from soft plastic so won't jangle agains the dogs name tag. I wish they made Tigger and Piglet ones too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars colar and lead, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Winnie the Pooh Collar and Lead Set, M (Misc.)
Great, love it, this is the second colar and lead I've bought it is comfortable for my dogs and for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Probably ordered the wrong size :(, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered this for my new puppy and loved it when it arrived. Unfortunately, although the collar is adjustable, it only opens up into a continuous circle when you unclip it, so you have to put it on over the pups head, which was impossible. Even if you had a pup small enough to do this, it would be difficult to get off if you needed to do so in a hurry. :( I ordered the larger one and this is perfect, it does unclip properly to be able to put on round the neck and not over the head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov 2014
This review is from: Disney Winnie the Pooh Collar and Lead Set, M (Misc.)
lot longer than expected high quality to arrived very quickly. all round great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Winnie the Pooh Collar and Lead, 22 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney Winnie the Pooh Collar and Lead Set, M (Misc.)
The Lead and collar looked fine but the collar was far too big for my dog and as it was a small it was useless even at its smallest her head came out of the collar. She is a bichon frise i have only had her a few months do they do a range for this breed as everything seems to be too big for her and she's not a particularly small dog either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews