Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars12
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.75+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 April 2013
I lost both absorbers on my racket within a few hours of playing. I might be my poor playing or the racket or anything else, but I could not help thinking that they should hold stronger on the strings.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2013
Very good dampener. It makes the shot sound better and stops the annoying vibrations that go through your arm when you hit a ball!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
Colourful for the raquet and provide good absorption. Stylish and small, do not stick out and fit very well in their place,
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Seems to provide more control and shock absorbtion compared to my original cheaper version, worth a try on any racket
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
I'm a big fan of these. I reckon it's mostly psychological but I find my shots a lot more comfortable and accurate, I play very often and they have never once come out during play - couldn't ask for more !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great dampener to stop injuries it is very small so does not take any of your racket up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Racquet dampeners work as expected!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2016
Just the job ☺️
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
Great dampening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)