Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars it looks extremely good, and is very good value, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
At 130 pounds for an automatic, it looks extremely good, and is very good value. The movement is a japanese one, whose stated accuracy spec is up to +-30 seconds a day. In practice, i've seen it lose or gain no more than a few seconds.

The clear back is a nice feature, I always like to see the rotor.

Rubber band makes it look cheap. Swap it out for a nice leather one and to the average person this watches value passes as many times more than I actually paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great watch, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Excellent watch at great price. Quite chunky but reasonably light, looks great and the automatic feature is excellent and has kept time impeccably. Strap is wide so feels good on wrist. Only small grumble is that the strap retainers are a little loose and move too much. This is my second Bulova watch and I can't speak highly enough about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Great looking watch, for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality watch, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Beautiful looking timepiece, great price and super fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I am very pleased with it, 3 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
This product came very quickly and it was exactly as described on the site. I am very pleased with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136, 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Nice Bilova gents Automatic watch, does not cost a fortune, very nice. Keeps excellent time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Amazing will surely invest in more of this brand ... and service was great !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bulova Gents Automatic Watch, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136 (Watch)
Bought this watch because, fed up with battery quartz watches, I am over the moon with this superb watch. Trusted manufacture and guareented for five years! Thoroughly, recomended try one yourself!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bulova Gents Mechanical Watch 96A136
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews