Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars79
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2014
This top is really warm even though its thin and it looks good, nice fit. Some people thought its too see through but I haven't noticed that as a problem.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
It's much smaller than the HH Dry Revolution. Absolutely different material (not so soft). Very narrow sleeves. Short. Size M is like XS I guess.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Lovely base layer. The detail down the arm made me instantly recognisable in a crowd of cyclists. Nice and thin but warm despite being sweaty.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
Fits well, kept me warm whilst on an expedition, also wicked away sweat. Good quality, I even bought another one in a different colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
Bought to wear under cycling gear, this product fits nicely without being too tight and allows the skin to breathe. Good value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
The sizing is good and it washes very well. It has been used most weekends this winter over a simple vest for skiing.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
my fav base layer wear it not only for running and cycling but it is fab for trekking or any other outdoor activity.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Very pleased with this item , fits really well got sml 8-10 if got medium would have been way too big good sizes.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2015
I love this base layer! Really great fit and keeps me warm (with extra layers of course). Awesome colour too!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Love these tops. Live in them for marathon training through the winter in the UK ahead of spring marathons.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)