Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Probably the best-performing wicking baselayers available
Over the years, I've worn many different types of baselayers from a variety of different manufacturers but in terms of wicking performance, these stand out as the best.

I use mine for walking, cycling, kayaking and as a general daily baselayer all year round. In chilly weather, I wear a merino wool layer on top: because merino doesn't wick as effectively as...
Published 4 months ago by K. L. Wren

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars fine but see-through
fine but see-through.
not good if you are not wearing anything on top of it. but feels nice and size was as expected.
Published 11 months ago by Jennifer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Smee (London UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely base layer. The detail down the arm made me instantly recognisable in a crowd of cyclists. Nice and thin but warm despite being sweaty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 10 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sizing is good and it washes very well. It has been used most weekends this winter over a simple vest for skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent base layer, 18 Jan 2014
By 
K. Morris "karenjmorris2" (Surrey UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Exactly what you'd expect from HH. A top quality item, nicely sized and does exactly what you want. More expensive than many! but worth it overall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 2 Jan 2014
By 
Mrs. L. Ives "ladylinda" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this to wear for when i went abroad as planes can be quite chilly. It was perfect, lightweight and top quality. Very pleased with the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Under gear, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought to wear under cycling gear, this product fits nicely without being too tight and allows the skin to breathe. Good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
although there a bit expensive, i liked the material, they fit perfectly and the colour remained after several washes, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Warm and cosy, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality. Good thermal qualities - great baselayer. Perfect for outdoor activities and sports. Washes well and dries quickly. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars happy, 28 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great colour & quality. Comfortable & lightweight. just what I expected. Will get many years of wear from it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keeps you warm and dry!, 14 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great top, keeps you warm and dry even in the wettest of weathers. Had this on under another top whildt walking for many hours in the rain. My coat had ceased to be waterproof, but this top kept my skin relatively dry and kept me warmer than I would have been in an ordinary t-shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A must for every winter runner, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These base layers are an essential item for me as a runner and cyclist. They roll up pretty small to have on you just in case. They are brilliant worn next to the skin, I wear mine under my sports bra in the winter for extra warmth. Tip: DO NOT IRON! I melted myfirst one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews