Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cute
Lovely chair, perfect height for my 1 year old. Very comfy and so cute! Would recommend for up to 3 year olds.
Published 22 months ago by Kelley

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars gift
was a gift and had it sent straight to the person it was gifted to. they said it was very nice.
Published 17 months ago by morag


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars 18 month old loves it, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
My little girl loves this chair, slice up some apple, put it in a bowl, ask her to sit in her chair - she just loves that its hers. Its light enough for her to move but also I'd say this was the chairs downfall in a way - its a bit too light for a laminate floor as it slides all over the place. On the carpet its fine though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Minnie chair, 18 Aug. 2013
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
Minnie Mouse chair was not wot I expected when it got here, my little one doesn't sit in it much. looks abit tacky but u only get what u pay for!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not very big, 31 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
I purchased this for my 4 year old. Unfortunately the description didn't mention any dimensions, i wish it had as the size of this chair is probably more suited to a 2 or 3 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
My little 14 month old girl loves her new chair, its nice and light and easy to inflate. She took to it straight away. Cos its so light she will also pick it up and move it about. Delivery was a bit slow but very happy with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grandaughter favorite chair, 23 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
im a friend for life for getting this chair.
prompt service from worlds apart.
easy to install and easy to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cosy, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
This is the only chair my 2 yr old grandaughter has taken to
reasonably priced bright stable easy to clean
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 16 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
I love this chair and my little one does more so! Its very comfy and she feels so grown up having her own chair.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars my granddaughters chair, 10 Jan. 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
My granddaughter loves to bonce on the chair and it still going strong , she finds it very comfortable to sit on , overall I find it worth the money .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cosy cosy chair, 31 Dec. 2012
By 
Glenn Jamieson (Glasgow, Scotland, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
I loved this chair. it us very cosy and my neace loves it. she is now sitting on it all the time. looks bigger in the picture but still great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nice little chair, 11 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair (Kitchen & Home)
Bought this for my little girl but it didn't last too long. It sprung a leak somewhere and just got worse so ended up in the bin. It maybe lasted about 4 months and was okay while it lasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair
Minnie Mouse Cosy Chair by Worlds Apart
£14.28
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews