Customer Reviews


60 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel and fit
I'm a 40" chest and a size large is just right.

Fits well and looks good. I've purchased blue and, after washing, hasn't lost any colour.

Good gym vest for under £20
Published 15 months ago by Mr J R Baxter

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small
Too small alas for a medium. Sent it to Australia so unable to change size. I think you need to revise
Published 8 months ago by Rosemary Hand


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel and fit, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a 40" chest and a size large is just right.

Fits well and looks good. I've purchased blue and, after washing, hasn't lost any colour.

Good gym vest for under £20
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried some under armour stuff about a year ago liked it so much 1 decided to get some new gym tops - this is way better than any other 'leading' brand I've tried, certainly will be getting more, will see how to wears over the next few months (my nike ones have worn well but adidas stuff has gone mis-shaped), so far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't beat Under Armour, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fast delivery perfect fit ..... Always been after these sort of brand clothing so spoilt myself on payday and I'm happy :) . Just waiting on the t-shirts now can't wait. Highly recommend to anyone don't go buying cheap c**p buy under armour instead. It will be perfect for the gym and for casual wear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, nice and snug as a compression top should be. Great quality item, washes well and looks great. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product for a regular sports player, very comfortable and keeps you smelling and feeling fresh even after a few hours of hot sweaty exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I need, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vest wear it for spinning class keeps me cool and let's the sweat through and doesn't feel wet ,great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the required job, 23 May 2013
By 
Darren Brighton "Dazza" (Hull) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to avoid those uncomfortable rubbing moments. Works very well. One of the more comfortable under armours I have purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 15 July 2014
Good quality product. Fits well and wicks the sweat in the gym.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good. But either I've lost more weight than ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Pretty good. But either I've lost more weight than I thought, or the large is more the large of a *non* compression shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews