Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel and fit
I'm a 40" chest and a size large is just right.

Fits well and looks good. I've purchased blue and, after washing, hasn't lost any colour.

Good gym vest for under 20
Published 7 months ago by Mr J R Baxter

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, feels good, but damn it's fragile
This is great as long as you don't do anything except pose in it. Snagged it up on first wear and now whenever i wear it I tiptoe around like i'm made of glass. Good product, very comfortable, but I somewhat feel I have to avoid wearing it now as it's not exactly cheap and I don't want it ruined
Published 9 months ago by Mr. Adam D. Herlihy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice feel and fit, 1 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a 40" chest and a size large is just right.

Fits well and looks good. I've purchased blue and, after washing, hasn't lost any colour.

Good gym vest for under 20
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great quality, 19 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, nice and snug as a compression top should be. Great quality item, washes well and looks great. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good product for a regular sports player, very comfortable and keeps you smelling and feeling fresh even after a few hours of hot sweaty exercise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars comfortable, keeps warm when jumping in freezing cold rivers!, 29 Aug 2013
By 
L. C. Trees "bargainshopper" (NorthEast England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
bought for some runs where I have to swim in freezing cold waters, raft, jump off high things etc etc, and perfect for keeping my warm throughout all of this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tried some under armour stuff about a year ago liked it so much 1 decided to get some new gym tops - this is way better than any other 'leading' brand I've tried, certainly will be getting more, will see how to wears over the next few months (my nike ones have worn well but adidas stuff has gone mis-shaped), so far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I need, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great vest wear it for spinning class keeps me cool and let's the sweat through and doesn't feel wet ,great buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the required job, 23 May 2013
By 
Darren Brighton "Dazza" (Hull) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Used to avoid those uncomfortable rubbing moments. Works very well. One of the more comfortable under armours I have purchased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great satisfaction, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very satisfied! I really stayed cooled even after running 15-20 km. No heavy sweat to carry. I like the colour too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UA - what more can you say, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
If ever a business has got things right its UA. Style, fit, even colours, it has everything going for it. This top feels good, the compression is slight, but nevertheless does give support. It feels good to wear and looks great. Not just for training, I will wear this shirt for social occasions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy husband, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hubby was really pleased with his t-shirt. He like Under Armour stuff and has worn this many times in the gym and out running. If he's happy so am I!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa7e157ec)

This product

Only search this product's reviews