Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price
I bought this to go under a cheap cotton boxing t-shirt. It does a great job of drawing the sweat out and keeping me cooler in a hot gym. It doesn't ride up or isn't too tight or loose. When I leave boxing I remove my cheap t shirt and just walk to the car in the under armour, it surprising how cold you get instantly, it's great if you can't shower at the gym etc. I...
Published 13 months ago by S. sayers

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Compressed but also slightly uncomfortable! However this can vary depending on personal preferences!
I bought this item (Under Armour Sonic Compression Men's T-Shirt) along with other under armour gear such as the transit trousers and the charged cotton t-shirt (highly recommend the charged cotton t-shirts for workouts). Bought this mainly for workouts, running and other outdoor/climbing sports. The t-shirt is of good-quality but for me it is slightly too compressed for...
Published 5 months ago by Lone Wolf


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for the price, 25 May 2013
By 
S. sayers (bolton) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this to go under a cheap cotton boxing t-shirt. It does a great job of drawing the sweat out and keeping me cooler in a hot gym. It doesn't ride up or isn't too tight or loose. When I leave boxing I remove my cheap t shirt and just walk to the car in the under armour, it surprising how cold you get instantly, it's great if you can't shower at the gym etc. I bought a Large size, Im about 5'9 with a medium build and I would say the shirt is a good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 23 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect for gym. excellent fit, breathable.Elastic makes it more comfortable unlike other loose t-shirts which may restrict for some workouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This product has a perfect fit and does amazingly well when running under the blasting sun! Keeps you cool and dry, and still you don't feel like you are wearing anything!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 6 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
second one I've ordered, very quick delivery, and product is at a very good price! Keeps you warm but as you become to hot the sweat seems to just disappear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great compression top, 16 July 2013
By 
D. Angell (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top - great fit, great quality and perfect for both gym and running. I've always purchased Nike Pro Combat tops until now and these are better!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks great, 26 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product. Exactly what I was looking for and looks great. Excellent value for money also. Fit a little tight for a large though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 24 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good base layer like most Under Armour tops, sweat wicks away leaving you comfortable and dry next to the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compression top, 9 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great top. I wear it for intensive exercise and it helps to "mop-up" the sweat away from me. It hasn't stretched in it's weekly uses and has never rubbed or irritated me. Washes well and keeps it's shape. I have the medium size, as I'm of an average/modest six foot build, I find this to be comfortable, long enough and suitably tight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tight like a tiger, 27 April 2013
By 
R. McMahon "Roo1980" (Outside Paul Ross's House) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just had my first outing in this tshirt (14 mile run) and it performed very well. Very comfy and no chaffing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Under Armour Over the Moon, 21 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It doesn't matter which Under Armour product I talk about, it's always superb quality that lasts. And that just makes me want to buy more of their products. I love the brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews