Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars21
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2013
This item is a cheap looking product. The price and description appear reasonable, until you see the item, it looks cheap and nasty. I would people to think twice before ordering it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
The swivelling pendulum dosen't work properly but all in all it looks ok and does what we wanted it to do. TELL THE TIME!!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2012
Not happy with this clock very light cheap looking not worth the money and the pendolmn doesn't even work rubbish
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
DISAPPOINTED !
I bought it as a gift but don't think anyone would thank me for it.
Not up to the usual quality which you normally get from items on Amazon
It was made from chrome covered plastic.
The only good thing was the fact that it didn't cost a lot so I guess you only get what you pay for.
Couldn't be bothered to send it bothered to send it back.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
When the clock arrived I realised that I should have paid more attention to the description before purchasing. The clock case was entirely made of plastic (poorly molded plastic). The moving part under the clock face failed after a month and the clock itself failed 11 months after purchase. If I had paid £5 for it I would have been disappointed with its appearance and expected it to fail sooner rather than later. At £22 I had hoped it would have lasted longer. A cheap looking expensive waste of space sums up this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
Bought for our caravan, we wanted a cheap clock so chose this one and were really surprised how nice it was, much bigger than we expected and looks much more expensive, it's no heirloom but a nice clock all the same, very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
i wished to purchase a present for a silver wedding anniversary, but could not afford a lot of money. this clock was very suitable at a budget price thankyou very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Batteries in base make second count (twirly bit) rotate. It is a good size and quality be-lies price in a good way.
face easily visible from distance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
this is a lovely clock its got a lovely face its easy to read and its pleasant to look at and a very good price im the winner all round
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
it is very nice and keeps good time im very pleased with it thank you.
if it lasts as long as my old one i will be delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)