Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money
Lovely set, very sexy. Went a size up as you can never be sure and actually my 'real' size would have been ok, however, due to the corset style of the bodice and skirt, this is easily adjusted so doesn't really matter. Really pleased with it and my partner will be too!! Great service from the seller, arrived in one day.
Published 9 months ago by Hellsbells

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars very Poor sizing
Ordered a size 24 expecting it to fit me.. a size 24 comes up more like a size 20 -22... ordered another corset from this company another size 24 and that one fits me fine rated 3 due to sizing but had it fit would given it a 4-5 as its quality is not that bad , just has poor sizing and not alot of give in the fabric.
Published 18 months ago by Tru Joy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent value for money, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely set, very sexy. Went a size up as you can never be sure and actually my 'real' size would have been ok, however, due to the corset style of the bodice and skirt, this is easily adjusted so doesn't really matter. Really pleased with it and my partner will be too!! Great service from the seller, arrived in one day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 23 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well made but on the small side go at least a size up. Looks great on in the bedroom. You would have to be very confident with your body to wear out. But would definatly get you noticed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 12 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with this item. Unlike some other adult pleasure clothing we'd purchased this item is sized correctly.
Really added a bit of fun too !
Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars loved it, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
worth buying can wear the skirt with leggings or black tights. ,felt nice next to skin. leather look. very sexy. good for a rocker chick
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good value for money, 11 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the look and the feel of it.my husband could not take his eyes off me.i felt good in it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing quality for the price, 15 July 2014
By 
Amazon Customer "AWM" (Cornwall, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Amazing quality for the price. Very warm to wear. Took a while to get the knack of doing up the flat metal strip fastener but once on has not caused any 'oops' moments in public. Had lots of positive comments from friends too! The skirt's just a pelmet really and too short to wear out without leggings, but the laces ensure a good fit on both top and skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars very Poor sizing, 2 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sexy Black Faux Leather Shiny Corset & Skirt Basque (Apparel)
Ordered a size 24 expecting it to fit me.. a size 24 comes up more like a size 20 -22... ordered another corset from this company another size 24 and that one fits me fine rated 3 due to sizing but had it fit would given it a 4-5 as its quality is not that bad , just has poor sizing and not alot of give in the fabric.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a tremendous outfit. Really good quality fabric and looks amazing. I ordered a larger size just in case and was able to tighten it a bit because of the laced ribbons. Looks really good and very expensive appearance. Fit was excellent and makes me feel really special - very slimming as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews