Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!
This t-shirt is really nice, a perfect 30th birthday gift for a man. The quality seems really good, a nice thick cotton and the size seems perfect.
Published 11 months ago by Angela HC

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy sizing
The T- shirt is nice, the colour is great. Ordered for a friend's 30th birthday the delivery was prompt, HOWEVER, I originally ordered a large which looked tiny and only just fitted on my other half who wears a medium, so I returned for an X Large which looks absolutely huge, can't do much about it now, will have to hope it doesn't seem so big on my friend.
Published 4 months ago by Jo


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Dodgy sizing, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The T- shirt is nice, the colour is great. Ordered for a friend's 30th birthday the delivery was prompt, HOWEVER, I originally ordered a large which looked tiny and only just fitted on my other half who wears a medium, so I returned for an X Large which looks absolutely huge, can't do much about it now, will have to hope it doesn't seem so big on my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift!, 19 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is really nice, a perfect 30th birthday gift for a man. The quality seems really good, a nice thick cotton and the size seems perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality!, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Ordedered this for my partners birthday & was pleasantly surprised when it arrived, as the quality of the t shirt is great for the 7.99 price!! Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars class, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality of the shirt it brill doesn't shrink washes great got this as a bday present everybody loves this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Present, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as one of 30 presents for my son's 30th birthday and I was not disappointed. He put it on immediately and kept it on for his party.
It fits perfectly and the quality is very good.
It arrived in plenty of time(earlier than indicated)
I would certainly recommend this and indeed this company.
Thank you.
Marjie S
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars like it, 26 April 2014
Was looking for some items from 1984 the year my boyfriend was born and found this t-shirt he will so love it he has definitely aged to perfection in my books. Arrived in great timing and packed well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A good 30th pressie, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as an additional present for my son in laws 30th birthday. The quality was fair to good and I didn't think it was over priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality material, 5 Dec 2013
By 
A. Sleep "wacky waitress" (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for my son's 30th birthday, coming up, and am sure he will love it! Quality is good, as far as I can tell and size is generous, so all in all pleased with purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Tshirt for my sons dad on his 30th bday, 4 Sep 2013
Great gift Thankyou! Great quality, great price, very happy with the product and my sons father was very chuffed with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my mate loved it, 11 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i bought this for my mates 30th birthday hence 1983 year!!!
he loved it, the item wasnt the cheap t-shirt it was a good quality one and great printing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews