Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as stated
The product is perfect for testing my raspberry pi. Remember these are not female to male jumpers so I went and got a ribbon cable, I think its more convenient that way.
Published 17 months ago by Sean Cassidy

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but that's about it.
I have been using these for about a month now. They serve their purpose and do the job, but i wouldn't say that build quality was the manufacturers highest concern. The plastic covers at the ends seem to be too large for the wire so seem to slide about.

Next time i'll go for a coil of solid core wire
Published 4 months ago by Oliver Steptoe


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jump for joy!, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
Arrived very promptly and are just as described. Just what was wanted.
Bundle contained 5x247mm (measured pin-tip to pin-tip; pins 8mm with 9mm insulated connection)
5x198mm (5 colours), 10x146mm (2 each of 5 colours), 55x119mm (11 each white, yellow, orange, red and green)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as stated, 8 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
The product is perfect for testing my raspberry pi. Remember these are not female to male jumpers so I went and got a ribbon cable, I think its more convenient that way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, but that's about it., 11 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
I have been using these for about a month now. They serve their purpose and do the job, but i wouldn't say that build quality was the manufacturers highest concern. The plastic covers at the ends seem to be too large for the wire so seem to slide about.

Next time i'll go for a coil of solid core wire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The product does what he has to do, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
Not much to say about this product, it works, but the smell of industrial glue is very strong and not pleasant at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars its wire, 8 July 2014
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
its wire
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
Excellent product everybody should have one or to of product excellent working 100 percent ok speedy delivery excellent that is why i give it five stars excellent 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fine Quality Jumper Cables!!, 15 Jun 2014
By 
Spiff (Glasgow Scotland) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
I find it hard to get a hold of good quality jumper cables these days. I'm not sure what the problem is but they tend to be really poor and often fall to pieces a short time after using them. These however appear to be really nice quality. Shipping was incredibly fast from overseas, arriving only a couple of days past the first estimate delivery date. I'm very happy.

On a side note; Often times when you order from China, they include some sort of Chinese novelty gift, a kind of good luck gesture which is part of Chinese culture. Here I received something very odd for which I have no explanation as to what it is exactly. It's a long stick about 5" or 6" long. It's round with a flat spot which appears to have been machine cut. On one end (the top) are two beads, the bottom one painted blue with two little dots on the front and the top bead (slightly smaller) painted white with a little face on it to appear as though it were a little person. The bottom bead appeas as though it is wearing a coat. There is a pink chord which runs from the top through both beads and comes out of the bottom bead (at the front) making it appear as though the chord are two long legs. The top part of the chord makes a little loop as though you can hang this onto something. On the bottom is the most puzzling part. It has been very carefully cut and shaped to form a tiny little spoon of sorts. It's all unusually well made as though someone has taken great care and effort to produce it.

It's very strange. I enjoyed finding this in the envelope.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and they do what they are supposed too, 14 Jun 2014
By 
Jerrold Baldwin (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
These function perfectly with the 'standard' Chinese breadboards (Arduino Starter Kit, etc.), and seem to be quite robust. At 1.46 delivered from Hong Kong (took 12-days to arrive), I thoroughly recommend this pack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars With bread board will make it., 8 Jun 2014
By 
Royster ((Lincoln, England)) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
With these bits of wire and no soldering iron can save you days. You could sit for hours making circuits that would take you days to construct and rewire then test again, these wire with plug ends can instantly connect any place on your prototype. Good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 7 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 65 Pcs Assorted Length Multicolored Flexible Solderless Breadboard Jumper Wires
Arduino and pic projects will be able to be bread boarded with ease using the component plug boards I have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews