Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.0 out of 5 stars11
3.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2013
I bought these for a friend, but now wish I hadn't placed them in hot water, as directed. The first set melted in the hot water, but otherwise they do the job and are quite robust. It was probably my own carelessness. They're very good value when you consider how much dentists charge for tooth whitening.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2013
I was expecting much more from the trays.Difficult to make it to fit properly .Once in hot water you've got to be extremely quick or order more than you need so you ca weist some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
I didn't have the patience to spend time sorting these out. The first set I put in water that was too hot and they shrivelled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
I really like these, really easy to use! Really good customer service too, I had a problem and it got sorted the same day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
doesnt mould as good as other makes have to get it quite hot almost to melting point to be able to get a decent fit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Very hard wrk trying to get to mould to your mouth propertly had to dispose of all accept 1 set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
I think these are a wast of money , they just don't fit I would not recommend buying these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not what I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Great item and great value, I recommend watching a video on how to make the molds first and don't start with super hot water, test it first. If you make them properly they work really well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)