Customer Reviews


120 Reviews
5 star:
 (102)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oven liners
The oven liners are very easy to cut to the size you like, and good for cooking food on in the oven no mess.Good price will last a long time.
Published 23 months ago by J C

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars So So?
The liners have just arrived which was quite quick, but I am disappointed with the packaging. They were folded in half, and then in half again leaving a very thick corner fold, that when opened is right in the centre of each sheet with 2 tiny holes right in the centre of each sheet. The packaging is just a small plastic bag in which they are sent with no protection...
Published 25 days ago by annep


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars oven liners, 11 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
The oven liners are very easy to cut to the size you like, and good for cooking food on in the oven no mess.Good price will last a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm, 25 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
Excellent product. It is exactly what is advertised (Heavy Duty). A very good size to fit a large baking tray or oven. My previous oven liners were very flimsy and too thin and small. I am happy with my purchase this time and would recommend it to anyone looking for something strong and a reasonable size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Better than expected, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
I was quite impressed with these. I wouldn't describe them as 'heavy duty' but they are great for what I wanted. They are easy to cut to size and as well as lining my oven I use them in roasting pans. Very easy to clean too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, 25 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
These are great as described & don't blow up when using fan oven. I have used them to line my oven but can also be used for cooking food. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
Saves a lot of hard work cleaning the oven. Easy to wash clean either in the dishwasher or by soaking in warm water in the sink.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smoky oven a thing of the past, 4 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
These oven liners are ideal if you have members of the household who like to cook greasy or cheesy food at high temperature in the oven. After each burnt offering you can take the liner out and wash it. A definite must have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars heavy duty oven liners, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
these turned out to be really nice and thick unlike previous ones I have bought, very happy with purchase, thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy them, 18 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
FANTASTIC. Nothing sticks to them. They keep everything clean. I put them in my oven and on all my baking trays GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRREAT...............
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Oven Liners, 22 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
A great product. I received a good and quick service from the provider. The liner was slightly smaller than those bought locally but I would still recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does what it says, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3x Heavy Duty Teflon Non Stick Oven Liners 40cm x 50cm PERFECT FOR FAN ASSISTED OVENS
I ordered a number of items in one transaction from Amazon, and all the others arrived quickly except for this. I was a little impatient (Royal Mail item rather than superSaver delivery) and I wrote to the seller to advise I had not received the oven liners. The seller responded promptly and said he'd send me out a replacement later that day. I was really pleased with this quibble-free response. I returned home from work and found the item I originally placed had arrived! so I informed the seller not to send out a replacement.
The oven liners are super non-stick and a great product. It was slightly larger than my oven size which is obviously better than it being too small, and can easily be trimmed.
You can also bake directly on it and my homemade pasties did not stick at all even when one of them oozed some filling out.
Overall a great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews