Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved my cold feet!
I always suffer from cold feet in yoga classes, but I'm able to wear these as they have grippy soles.
They are more comfortable than I expected and I forget I am wearing them.
They fit onto my rather curled toes with no problem - and make it look as though they are nice and straight!
Published 16 months ago by Jacqueline Harrison

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced
Without the VAT added on after you buy at what looks like a sensible price is is enough to make a sligthly over priced product into a very over priced product. The recipient seemed happy with them and they allow more toe movement but I doubt they enhance proprioception.
Published 18 months ago by BTP


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Saved my cold feet!, 17 Mar 2013
By 
Jacqueline Harrison (Hertfordshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I always suffer from cold feet in yoga classes, but I'm able to wear these as they have grippy soles.
They are more comfortable than I expected and I forget I am wearing them.
They fit onto my rather curled toes with no problem - and make it look as though they are nice and straight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have thrown all my other socks away as these are just so so comfortable!! I have worn the two pairs I have for the past two months throwing them into the wash with everything else and they are still coming out in shape and feel great. the non slip soles are wonderful around the house on the wood floors and in boots I swear they massage my feet as I walk. Will be ordering more xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very comfortable, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these for my yoga .. as my feet can get cold ..so comfortable that i have started to wear in the house, and with my trainers...when out walking ...have a couple of pairs now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good but small fitting, 18 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: TOETOE Socks Yoga & Pilates - Rubber Sole Ankle (Apparel)
I bought these socks along with another pair of Toe Toe socks, I find these particular socks small fitting however the other ones I find really comfortable and fit much better.

The socks seem well made, and the material is comfy, if these had fitted me better I would have given 5 stars.

I bought to use with Vibram Five finger shoes, because of the rubber soles it could probably be easier to use with the shoes but once on they are good and reasonably comfy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 7 Feb 2013
Socks were good fit and arrived within a few days. Wore them at my next yoga session, no problems. Kept my feet warm as well!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Overpriced, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Without the VAT added on after you buy at what looks like a sensible price is is enough to make a sligthly over priced product into a very over priced product. The recipient seemed happy with them and they allow more toe movement but I doubt they enhance proprioception.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb comfort, 17 Nov 2012
This review is from: TOETOE Socks Yoga & Pilates - Rubber Sole Ankle (Apparel)
Toe Toe socks are perfect for people with broad feet as normal socks can restrict toe movement, but Toe Toe socks allow even the broadest feet to spread.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews