Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (21)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ....For all your... ....arresting needs...
Yeah. I uhh bought this on the uhm... off chance that we get unexpected visitors. Yes... They'll buy that... Wait what? This thing is still on? *Ahem*

On a more serious note - they're comfy, easy to adjust and they fit my fat wrists... although... don't ask how I... know that. That's preposterous. *Ahem*

You don't need the key to unlock them either...
Published on 12 April 2013 by Tom

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars great
perfect just as described! couldn't ask for more cheap price and great product I would definitely recommend this product to everyone
Published 10 months ago by Hartford


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ....For all your... ....arresting needs..., 12 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
Yeah. I uhh bought this on the uhm... off chance that we get unexpected visitors. Yes... They'll buy that... Wait what? This thing is still on? *Ahem*

On a more serious note - they're comfy, easy to adjust and they fit my fat wrists... although... don't ask how I... know that. That's preposterous. *Ahem*

You don't need the key to unlock them either. So if it gets lost, there are no issues. Only way I can possibly fault it is that the black isn't attached in any way so it has a tendency to slide down the metal. It's okay though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thanks, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
made a great joke present, was funny seeing her face when she opened it, not sure if she's used them though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars help, 18 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
I cant find the keys so I don't know how i am going to get free from the bed steed, getting very hungry help help
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
Great for the price, cheaply made but got it cheap so still quite happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars They were really easy to use, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
I bought these for my friend, for her birthday, so I was really that they came so quickly. They were really easy to use, and my friend absolutely loves them, although her boyfriend isn't too keen on them haha. The only thing that I would say isn't quite the best about the product is the fur because it does come off quite easily which is very disappointing. But that is something that can be overlooked and overall I think is a great product, a funny, silly gift for friends on their birthdays or if you want to surprise your girlfriend/boyfriend have a go at this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars cheap rubbish, 26 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
Don't buy they are cheap rubbish
Waste of money and time.. Need to be thrown in bin on arrival.
Don't waste your time in ordering them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
perfect just as described! couldn't ask for more cheap price and great product I would definitely recommend this product to everyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars ..., 14 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
Would not buy these again.
Although they was a joke present and cheap they was extremely disappointing.
The order took a month to come through and when it got here, well, the keys didn't work, the small flimsy 'metal' bits holding them together broke right away. Not once have I ever wrote a bad review but the fact I had to wait a month and they was not here on time for the hen party is rather disappointing. Sorry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars mmm i got caught, 10 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
yeh there good does what there ment to and leave you powerless to the other half but so far I think I have had a lucky escape he hasn't thought of cuffing me to the kitchen sink
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars broke the same time, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Furry Love Cuffs. Fury Handcuffs with safety release. Colour may vary red / black
I was just trying it on it just got broken. We couln't even open it. It was really annoying so we had to brake it after fidling around not happy at all waisted my money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews