Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes using a big boy seatbelt a little more fun
Not that it needed more fun as my son is ridiculously proud of being able to use a proper seat belt in his new seat! So far we've only used it as a pad on the seat belt. It attaches very easily with velcro and I like the little circle bit to attach a blanket or whatever when we're on longer journeys. I don't know what we'll use the pouch for as he's not being plugged...
Published 20 months ago by Mrs. V. K. Welin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Trunki seat belt pad
It looks good and the children love it but I would def not purchase it again as it keeps falling down all the time.
Published 23 months ago by D. Tebbutt


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Makes using a big boy seatbelt a little more fun, 6 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not that it needed more fun as my son is ridiculously proud of being able to use a proper seat belt in his new seat! So far we've only used it as a pad on the seat belt. It attaches very easily with velcro and I like the little circle bit to attach a blanket or whatever when we're on longer journeys. I don't know what we'll use the pouch for as he's not being plugged into an MP3 (yet...).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 18 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are excellent. I bought two of these for my children and they absolutely love them. I would definitely recommend these if you have children
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So so soft, and more to it than meets the eye, 10 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
One of those purchases that will last, and worth every penny. The grip and pocket, I didn't know these features before I ordered, very nifty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trunki Seat Belt Pad Penguin, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with this, covers the seatbelt well, making it more comfortable for my son to wear. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Trunki seat belt pad, 12 Aug. 2013
By 
D. Tebbutt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks good and the children love it but I would def not purchase it again as it keeps falling down all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Trunki seat belt pad, 12 Aug. 2013
By 
D. Tebbutt - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It looks great and the kids love it but it is not comfortable and keeps falling down. Would not buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Child friendly, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Snoozihedz Seat Belt Pad Monkey (Baby Product)
I bought this as my 5 year old son gets his neck scratched by the seat belt. He loves it because it is fun and soft however , I am yet to discover how yo fix it so it doesn't keep sliding down the belt. It doesn't come with fitting instructions so maybe I m just clueless but it defeats the purpose of the object if it can't stay where it needs to be to stop the belt from rubbing on the neck at all times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for a little one, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trunki Snoozihedz Seat Belt Pad Monkey (Baby Product)
My son's neck is protexted from the seatbelt with a funky designed cover. He finds it fun and leaved it on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft, well made and brightens up the car, 28 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love these Trunki seat pads. I got two at once, the pink one for my daughter and this one for my son. He's not yet old enough to use it as he's not upgraded into a car seat using the normal seatbelt but based on my experience with the pink one (only difference is the design) I would recommend these.

Can't wait for him to be able to use it, bet he'll love it. If not, I'll have it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars belt pad great idea, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
brilliant , nice and soft, i hide sweets for my little boy in the front pocket
great , fun item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Trunki Snoozihedz Seat Belt Pad Monkey
£4.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews