Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars219
4.6 out of 5 stars
Platform: Nintendo DS|Edition: Standard Edition|Change
Price:£3.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2013
Arrived quickly and in good order. I bought the game for my six year old daughter, she loves it, we've both found the stages easy to follow and fun to do. Great for Moshi Monsters fans, both young and adult alike, younger children may need help. If you enjoyed the zoo you'll enjoy this.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
my son likes this ds game and will sit for ages playing it he is 8 and enjoys playing as he loves moshi monsters. would recommend to moshi monsters fans.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
great gift for any child that loves moshi monsters, I paid £7,99 for this and couldnt have found it cheaper anywhere else,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
Bought for daughter's 7th birthday and she loved it although she did manage to complete it within about 4 days!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This has been their favourite DS game they have both played it loads they are 5 and 6 years old.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Brought it for my 6 year old boy who loves it, easy for him to play and lots of levels great.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
I really cannot comment on this but my young granddaughter certainly seemed very happy with this present. Even the oder one played with it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought this for my 7 year old daughter for xmas and she loves it, she had the Moshling Zoo one last year (from Amazon) which she completed throughout the year and even did it all over again. She has been playing this one as happily as the last one and says its great fun to play. I would say its just the right level for her as she likes things to be achievable without too much difficulty, and as she plays and learns the game and it gets more challenging she can still achieve the goals - if somethings too difficult for her she'll give up and not bother so this is perfect for her. It arrived really quickly and in perfect condition. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
It said ds game but when it came it was for the 3ds so i had to give it my nephew when it was meant for my daughter.

Still a good game, fast delivery and all that but it was a mix up.

Nephew loves it though so not all bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
I didn't really like this game it was quite disappointing wouldn't ever buy this for my niece again but all though I bought it a few years ago she has only just started playing it she's now 7 might of just been her age at the time :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)