Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Audio CD|Change

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 August 2012
This review is for: Euphoria (7 track CD Single) Loreen
This CD single contains 7 mixes. The single version that was featured in the Eurovision is the best version and packs a punch in 3 minutes flat. Also included is the instrumental version of the single mix which is good in its own right, plus 5 club remixes full of great energy. This is one Eurovision track that will be remembered years from now. At the time of writing it is still hanging around the bottom end of the UK singles chart having spent 13 weeks on the chart and climbing as high as number 3, making it the most successful Eurovision hit in the UK charts since Katrina & The Waves "Love Shine A Light" in 1997. "Euphoria" has been number one in many countries across Europe including Germany, Austria, Belgium, Holland, Denmark, Finland, Ireland, Norway, and of course Loreen's home country, Sweden where it has gone 5 x Platinum. It's great in an age where CD singles have largely been dropped in favour of downloads to find this having a physical release, something I value greatly. This CD is out of stock from Amazon, but I bought my copy from an Amazon Marketplace seller (nordicmusik-uk) and the service was excellent.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2012
THIS IS A EXCELLENT SONG FROM SWEDEN THAT TOPPED THE CHARTS AROUND THE WORLD - WHAT A NIGHT FOR SWEDEN IN BAKU 2012 - CD HAS LOTS TRACKS AND RARE IN UK
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2012
There are many new songs hit the UK Chart every week. Many of which dont leave a lasting impression but disappear into musicial wilderness. This exceptional song Euphoria has impressed and has already been a hit in the UK and across Europe as many of you well know. Probaly one of the best songs that I have heard in quite awhile and hoping that there will be an album in the can soon.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2012
I cannot remember the time a winner of Eurovision Song Contest made such an impact on charts. Just to mention top 3 in U.K and no.1 in Germany!
"Euphoria" is ONE OF THE BEST songs that have been ever dedicated to this event.
I had listened to the advice of Jake (one of the previous reviewers) and ordered a copy from Nordicmusik. Both the price and delivery are excellent.
There are 7 (finally a proper maxi single!!!!) versions so the compact is spinning constantly in my cd-player! :)
The track list:
- original version, carli remix, alex moreno remix, carli dub, alex moreno remix radio, carli remix radio and instrumental version
ENJOY!
33 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Awesome Fast Service Great Product Highly Recommend Seller AAA+++ Being Swedish I think this is a fantastic Song and Loreen has a great routine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
The greatest song ever made brought as a collectors item for memorabilia
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2014
absolutely amazing!!! buy it now, you won't regret it!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
this is just so good.

a super pop record & a modern Eurovision classic.

loreen reminds me of kate bush image wise.

just brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
Spectacular!!!! And great service, no messing! Two thumbs up!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
It's true. Once you overplay something, it can get on your nerves right? I really liked it when I downloaded it to listen to, but I made the mistake of listening to it too often. There ya go, a lesson learned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£11.40
£6.41

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)