Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2013
They don't feel exactly supersoft, they are soft but have a certain texture to them, which isn't bad just I wouldn't be rubbing my face on them if you know what I mean. They block the light very well, the way we have them hung isn't ideal as on pole so not close to window so there is leak from top and bottom which isn't the curtains fault it just highlights how well they do block the light themselves. Would recommend to a friend- excellent good price too!
Also for fellow haters of the iron they came barely creased so no need- yay! I just popped them up and they looked great straight out the package.
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2012
I bought two sets of these for my boys' bedroom and they do exactly as they should do. Blackout the room and the colour of the curtains are good for their rooms. Material wasn't what I was expecting but they're ok.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I bought 2 pairs of these curtains for my sons bedroom. The heading tape is rubbish, after a few weeks of use it is all coming apart, complete waste of money. Have contacted the company to complain and they havent even got back to me.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Wanted blackout curtains as son complained about being woken up early in the morning in summer months. Got these. Do the job. Now have difficulty getting son out of bed in mornings!!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Didn't really know what to expect, although I did expect old fashioned velour curtains due to the description!!!
However, when they arrived I was more than pleased!!! Much better than I ever expected and yes they block out every bit of light!! My son loves them. And the colour is gorgeous, I love them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Love the colour of these curtains. Unlike me please remember to tie off one of the ends before gathering or you will be left with three lengths of string and have to rethread with a needle. They aren't heavy or think and I have been amazed at how good they are at cutting out the light. We have a blackout rollerblind in another bedroom and these curtains do a far superior job at cutting out the light. Very pleased with them and they do what they are supposed to, would recommend these to anyone looking for blackout Curtains.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
The colour was slightly different to what I expected and the quality wasn't as good as I had hoped for in the picture
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2012
Excellent curtains, they really keep out the light and look very nice. Took a while to iron out the creases though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
Very good quality curtains. Keep the light out beautifully. Tie backs included aswell an extra bonus. Lovely finish.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Curtains great at blocking out the light. Colour bit deeper than I thought but very good value for the money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)