Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High quality for the price
This case is much better quality than the case I used to have (which fell to bits after 6 months) The plastic that holds the phone in place is strong and the phone clips in very snugly.

The stitching on the PU leather is good and neat and it seems like it will last a long time.

For the price you really cant go wrong its great!
Published 20 months ago by Dave w

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not particularly durable
Purchased this cover 3 months ago to replace a similar cover bought when I got my new phone in July last year. This cover not as durable as the case I bought from Yousave Accessories in June last year. The wear this article has suffered may be due to me keeping my phone in my trouser pocket and the cover rubbing against coins, keys etc.
Published 14 months ago by MKRC


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality leather look, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
I had the previous one which lasted for >1yrs, Value for money
If used rough the plastic holder can break
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUPER, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
Does the job keeps phone clean and protects it. Easy to operate phone and looks tidy and smart very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
This does what I wanted which is protect the phone whilst still being sleek and stylish. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased, 11 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
quality product at a very reasonable price , fast delivery and protects this expensive phone if dropped accidentally. cracked screen once before protector cost me £180 to repair so do youre self a favour and buy one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
The item came very quickly and was packaged very well. Cant complain about it too much but it is a bit badly put together in some places but overall very good.

I like that the magnet is very strong and hold very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 27 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
You could not get a better cover for the money and no postage to pay who say's you can't get a bargain. Would recommend this great product to anyone needing protection for their greet phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good for the price, 21 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
Does the job of a smart phone case pretty well (at this price). Having the hinge at the bottom of the phone is a must (there are some cases that hinge at the top). The only problem is the tab that keeps the case shut - it does tend to stick in your ear when making a call!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
Very good quality. At last I have a case where the phone is safe, it fits like a glove well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 4 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. C. Woodward (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
First class quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stylish cover, 7 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: HTC ONE S BLACK LEATHER FLIP CASE / COVER WITH SCREEN PROTECTOR
This is a great cover, it looks good and I feel the phone is well protected.
Customer service was probably one of the best experiences I have ever had. Would definitely buy from them again. Very prompt delivery - unfortunately I had to send the first cases back- my own fault, I had ordered the wrong size! However I had the correct size within a few days. Brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews