Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars53
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2014
Although this one was the correct size for the phone, the holes for the various function switches are not lined up correctly,
I have tried it on the same phone, owned by some of my friends, and received the same results.
Therefore had no option but to discard it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Does the job of a smart phone case pretty well (at this price). Having the hinge at the bottom of the phone is a must (there are some cases that hinge at the top). The only problem is the tab that keeps the case shut - it does tend to stick in your ear when making a call!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Quality and speed of delivery is excellent. My previous phone cover was the other way up, (flap at the bottom). I find that the magnetic catch being at the top gets in the way when the phone is in use. I am sure that I will get used to it in time :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
The item came very quickly and was packaged very well. Cant complain about it too much but it is a bit badly put together in some places but overall very good.

I like that the magnet is very strong and hold very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
quality product at a very reasonable price , fast delivery and protects this expensive phone if dropped accidentally. cracked screen once before protector cost me £180 to repair so do youre self a favour and buy one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
You could not get a better cover for the money and no postage to pay who say's you can't get a bargain. Would recommend this great product to anyone needing protection for their greet phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Case arrived on time but as I thought it was for the HTC One it was actually for the HTC One mini....having said that for the money it looked alright so just gave it to one of my friends
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I ordered this for my husbands new HTC one phone and it's a lovely neat fit. A lot of flip cases make the phone quite bulky but this one certainly doesn't. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I ordered a case for the HTC ONE S, and received a case for the HTC ONE. I contacted the seller and no response, so money wasted.

I wouldn't bother with these guys.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
The wrong cover was sent (HTC ONE not ONE S), I had to pay to have it sent back. I asked for a replacement but they just refunded me without explaination.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)