Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars use with Manuka Honey, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Ceylon Cinnamon Powder is recommended to mix with active manuka honey as a tonic for general good health, including aches and pains like arthritis etc.
Ceylon cinnamon powder can be quite difficult to get hold of and we always purchase it through Amazon at Buy Whole Foods Online Ltd. Always arrives promptly, no problems at all!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 12 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Read about the health benefits of cinnamon and now put a good shake of it in my daily porridge! This is the best one to get, organic Ceylon. If you want the proper thing it has to be "true" as the other type "cassia" is not the real stuff.

Will buy again, but this bag will last a while!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 May 2013
By 
Ms. Laraine Ward (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
I drink a teaspoonful of Cinnamon Powder with two tablespoons of raw honey in a large mug of warm water every night and this is the nicest taste I've had in a while. No hesitation in recommending this seller as I've already bought and received the larger 500g pack from them as it's better value for money. A great product fast delivery at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Real Thing, 21 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
When you taste this cinnamon you immediately realise that this in the real thing. A subtle but strong flavour. It is also very good value compared with lesser cinnamons in the supermarkets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wow ... Amazing taste, 26 Mar 2014
By 
Ms. R. A. Boden (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Read up about cinnamon ... I love it but it was a whole new world to me regarding purity. I ordered this , with some background knowledge and I can safely say it tastes delicious on lots of different things. Shows it's good to read up and research things first. So glad I did ... Won't have any other substitute now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ceylon Cinnamon - yummy, 17 Dec 2013
By 
S. Manning (Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Product arrived in good condition and quickly. Lovely stuff. Would have no problem recommending this to anyone. Ceylon cinnamon is a very good anti oxidant....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 16 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
I will never go back to the supermarket cinnamon after tasting this! I use it every day, on fruit, in drinks. The smell alone is heaven!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Belting
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The taste is lovely, 23 May 2014
By 
Amazon Buyer - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
A full flavour and nice smooth powder. I take true ceylon cinnamon for it many health benefits, great on cereal, sprinkled on coffee, in cakes and with apples it is lovely. The packet is exactly as pictured not the most professional bag it is clear with a fold over top and it will last a long time, I keep it in my spare tea caddy out of direct sunlight, wonder how I lasted so long without it in the kitchen , after reading about its health benefits , I am keen to use it on a daily basis and like add to many dishes and hot drinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely., 23 Mar 2013
By 
P. K. Kellett - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g (Misc.)
Very fine, very sweet smell and taste, works well with most things. I could sniff and inject this stuff all day, beautiful!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g
Organic Ceylon Cinnamon Powder (True) 250g by Buy Whole Foods Online Ltd.
7.37
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews