Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars13
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 November 2013
Hard to review such a basic item, but it was just what you would expect it to be.
A nice bathroom mirror.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I was looking for a bathroom mirror to fit in a small space. This one is exactly right. Delivery was very quick and the package was very well protected.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
I chose this mirror because I liked it and it fitted its surroundings. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted an oval mirror in their bathroom.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
Easy to fit and a good size. Perfect for my son's bedroom wall. Price was very competitive with same type of item elsewhere.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Just what we wanted nothing to fancy fits in with the rest of bathroom easy to fix cannot think of anything else to say
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
The mirror arrived extremely well packaged and is exactly as described, it is now up on the wall in the downstairs toilet and was the finishing touch to the renovation I had undertaken in there. It is a GLASS mirror, not acrylic as they may be cheaper but do not last the course and they are a swine not to scratch. Always buy glass mirrors as they will outlast the others by a long way with a little care.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2016
very nice mirror but with one irritating fault - the caps for the screws would not fit on. I had to apply force but with limited success.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Perfect size for my small shower room. Clear instructions on how to mount on wall.
Quality of mirror is good and is fairly priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Not much to say. Needed a small mirror that fitted flush to the wall. Quality is fine and fitting kit good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Quite expensive but well made and looks good. Well packaged too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)