Customer Reviews


100 Reviews
5 star:
 (61)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAVOURITE GAME
Don't really get it, but my son thinks it's fab. Very pleased with product and would recommend for WWE fans
Published 19 months ago by neelie

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Same as wwe 12 again
Sorry but I can't do this game over again as last year on wwe 12 this game as the same layout as that one only with new charaters that's it.

They get up really fast again after a move, the ring announcer's say the same thing again, same moves too as wwe 12.

Ok my thought is they should move away from this and take a gooood look at svr one the better...
Published 9 months ago by Mr. L. C. Emmott


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAVOURITE GAME, 8 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Don't really get it, but my son thinks it's fab. Very pleased with product and would recommend for WWE fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A must for attitude era fans!!, 10 Jun 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
The career mode is the best I've played on any game and my only criticism is it could hav been a little longer!! But over all great!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
My son loves this game he plays it a lot with his friends, good value for money well packaged and item as described very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars miles better than i thought., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
if i had known about CAW or Create a Wrestler online i would have bought this game ages ago.not only can you download all the created wrestlers you can think of but there are loads of amazing characters such as Ronald Mcdonald,Michael Jackson,TMNT,Robocop,Terminator ect None are official but thoes who created them have done a fantasic job and it made this game 10 times more fun fore the whole family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
it is an amazing game it has great graphics and really worth the price as you will have hours and hours of fun with it i bought it when it came out and played it for 4 months id still be playing it now a year later but my xbox360 broke i recommend you buy it really great :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
This was a Christmas present and my Grandson has had hours of enjoyment from it - I was a bit alarmed when I first saw it as it seemed a bit aggressive for his age but I have to say it has had no ill effect and what my grandchildren watch is closely monitored. Certainly a successful present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves it, 4 Mar 2014
By 
T. Matthews (cheltenham) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
I bought this as a birthday present for my son and he was very pleased and says he enjoys playing it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you smell what the Rock is cooking, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
Purchased for the cousins and they can;t take their eyes off the screen, Big Show and Cena are too good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars UNBELIVEABLE GAME, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
You can do so much in this game its so good grphics are decent need improving but you cant have everything. Wrestling fans would love this game ya can do always what ya wanted on a wwe game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very happy!, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WWE 13 (Xbox 360) (Video Game)
We bought this as a present for a teenager, who had asked for this particular game. It arrived very quickly & at a very competitive price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WWE 13 (Xbox 360)
WWE 13 (Xbox 360) by THQ (Xbox 360)
12.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews