Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2012
Excellent case for the Samsung Tocco Lite 2 at a very reasonable price. Good protection for your mobile and the pull tab makes it quick and easy to get out to use without any encumbrances.
The stylus pen is a bonus and works very well.
A word of advice- the Tocco Lite 2 is larger than the Tocco Lite, and cases for the Tocco Lite do not fit the Tocco Lite 2- as I know from experience!
As yet there do not appear to be many cases available for the Tocco Lite 2 and I can recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2012
Exactly what I needed ! My fingers were way too big to use the keypad on my new touch phone but this little pen attached to the phone case solved all my problems. Good value for money too!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
Use this to store and protect my Samsung Tocco Lite2 mobile phone when on the move. Fits perfectly. Nice and compact. Tab makes it easy to lift phone out of the pouch without fuss. Stylus is handy, assists accuracy when selecting numbers/letters on screen. Would recommend this pouch for its quality, value and fit for purpose.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I have found this to be an excellent item that is very slim and enables me to have my phone in my pocket without getting scratched. Good quality and an excellent price sadly i have not found much use for the stylus pen as i prefer to use my fingers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Very impressed with quality of product considering the price.
Good value for money,ideal for most small mobile phones and comes with a stylus pen "Bargain".
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
Wanted a case for my Samsung Toco lite Phone really nice product at very good price. would recommend to any one looking for a neat case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
just whot I wanted. very satisfied with product does whot it made for at a good price also i is so easy to get the phone out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
It works great for me...I would recommend this product. I tend to drop my phones a lot so this case cushions it a bit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)