Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars28
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 June 2013
The old external handles had rusted through where the handle joins the backing plate. I purchased these as replacements and although they are slightly different in "pattern" they fitted perfectly. The only gripe would be the quality of the screws supplied which were not in keeping with the quality of the handles.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This is the second pair I've bought the handles are good quality, heavy and well engineered. They also look good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
Would have been 5 Stars but screws turned rusty in first wet conditions
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2016
The price for rhe handle was very competitive so I was a little concerned that the quality might not be up to scratch. I was pleasantly surprised when I received it that it was heavy, well made and looked great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
looks nice and good quality too, had these on my bedroom door for good 5 months and not a single bit of wear or marks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2015
like this handle looks more expensive than it is very good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Brilliant handles for the money.wasnt expecting as good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
perfect for the back door, but screws are rubbish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Brilliant replacement for the one I broke.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Bit stiff to use, but it looks very smart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)