Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars26
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 June 2014
Just what I needed for my hobby great value and fast service glad I ordered it will recommend to others thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Excellent! fast delivery! Look just like the picture! Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2014
I have these displayed in 2 tiny little vases (recycled alcohol minitiure bottles) on my mantle piece and they are just beautiful. Very eye catching, delicate to look at and in a good way, not fussy! I shall be purchasing more when i source some vases that would suit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
I wanted to add a little sparkle to my wedding table flowers so brought 1 of these to see if they was any good. Just what I wanted so brought 5 more. You can keep them together or take them apart. Was very good delivery, very happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
I like this item,just the sort of thing im looking for,to decorate tables with,at our wedding in November.Unfortunately,it is too small.However,I should have looked at the measurements again,before ordering.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
I bought these as they we're described as sparkly but was disappointed as they we're a dull mother of pearl colour so coul not use them on a diamond wedding anniversary cake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
really good quality, good price and they look beautiful. would definitely recommend this product to anyone. i love these crystals
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
Looked attractive in the corsages I made but very very delicate to work with and the plastic crystals came loose very easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
They were great and met my expectations. They were good quality with lots of stems and diamantes. I would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
I have not used these yet as wedding not for a year but saw them and thought would put away in draw
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)