Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (63)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Old Ones are The Best.
Have bought this for my disabled brother for Christmas. Helps with his hand/eye co-ordination. Best value I could find too. Top marks all around.
Published 23 months ago by T. J. Main

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun but flimsy
Connect four is a classic and our kids have taken to the game quickly. But even though the connect four of 10, 20, 30 years ago was also plastic as well, the stability and construction of this version will be surprsing for anyone with a memory of childhood versions of the past.
Published 14 months ago by Good Book Guy


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Old Ones are The Best., 25 Nov 2012
By 
T. J. Main (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
Have bought this for my disabled brother for Christmas. Helps with his hand/eye co-ordination. Best value I could find too. Top marks all around.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Classic, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Laura (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
Our family has had a few versions of this great game, but over the years pieces are lost etc. I had never seen this colour one before and purchased it for my Son who enjoys this game. It's exactly the same as the blue colour original one, but it's still a great game and I got this whilst it was going quite cheap, so even better!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my kids LOVE this game, 3 Dec 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
my 5 and 8 year old. an sit for an hour playing this over and over again. A classic game to have in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great 2 player game (slightly different in design to when I was a lad!) my 4 year old daughters favourite board game so far!, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. M. R. Naylor (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
Fast delivery, well packaged, great modern look, quality feel. only slight Criticism have to take legs off when putting it back in the box and bottom opener has to be locked in place but a great game and a family favourite.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
I brought this for my seven year old and he loved it. the only negative i could say is it is not as well made as the original
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent game, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
What fun we have had with this. It has even dragged my son off the computer to play. When bored, he often goes and gets it to play. it is still competitive, but good to get the family together for more social games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Class at it's best!, 3 Mar 2013
By 
A. E. Logue - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
Great family game and does what it say's on the tin. Good quality frame and really looks the part. Would highly recommend it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 16 Jan 2013
By 
DM "DM" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
Good value game, not as sturdy as my original version from years ago as the flap at the bottom can get stuck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars connect 4classic, 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
a great game--my grand-children thoroughly enjoyed playing it.Connecti 4.It's fun for all age groups. Connect 4 is a game we grand parents played ourselves as children .Connect 4 classic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Connect 4 Classic (Toy)
I bought this for 'Big Kids'. I was very pleased with the price and delivery. Hours of fun (and frustration) ahead in our house!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Connect 4 Classic
£9.68
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews