Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb
These boots are sooo ccomfortable and so unusual, I totally adore them, but in my late 40s I am prehaps a bit old for them but they are so brill I dont care. They look silver on line but are really gold. I wear with black skinny jeans, they look great. They are well made and the attention to detail makes them wortth the price. I would reccomend them to anyone who likes...
Published 19 months ago by Hell in Heels

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very gold in colour - not silver as in the picture!!
I bought these for my daughter as she has always liked this style and they were a really good price. I read the reviews and noted that they said they were gold rather than the silver that they look in the picture. I was hoping they would be a champagne colour, but they were a real yellow gold. My daughter didn't like them so they were returned :(
Published 19 months ago by Red_Rum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy heels!, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are so comfy! Soft leather inside. They are less shiny than on picture. More black gold. I usually wear size 6 but with irregular choice I have to have 6.5.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are as fab as expected, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots (Apparel)
These shoes are a great price so I snapped them up hoping they were not to good to be true. They arrived when I was told they would and apart from the box being a little bashed (Mr Postman) the shoes were fantastic. Great quality, great fit and they are comfortable which is always a bonus. I recommend this seller and these shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Irregular boot, 15 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not happy with this product for the price as have only worn once and the gold leaf covering the boots have already started to peel, would not advise for anyone to buys these no wonder its called irregular choice because its irregular where only a fool like me got enticed to buy these through I thought was a good name
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute!, 30 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are a delight to wear, purchased them when the price was good, bonus!
I've had lots of complimentary comments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These boots are made for Walking, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Irregular Choice you can't have got it more right - Bought the bag, fell in love with it and had to buy these. Great fit. I even forget sometimes I've got them on - 'Thumbs Up'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Irregular choice Miaow Bronze Ankle Boots, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these, so comfy and stylish. Irregular Choice shoes never fail to amaze, they are stylish, unique and totally different from any other makes I have come across, I am a big fan Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More than happy..., 15 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are adorable..and are even better than expected. i love Irregular Choice footwear ( and their bags as well!) and these well exceeded expectations. Their style is quirky, but then that's what my friends and family say I am...in a nice way though ;-). I have bought Irregular Choice footwear before and just love their originality..I'm already looking for my next pair...these boots will get a lot of attention and make you feel, and look like 'the cat who's got the cream'..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My 2nd pair!, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought the bronze one's a few weeks ago and love them so much, I had to have the black pair too! So comfortable to wear and look amazing! So many compilments too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars More like this please., 6 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my daughter for Christmas. Could have paid a lot more on the High st. Really lovely, comfortable as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Miaow Boots, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Y. Miller - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent quality, very comfortable,would recommend them as they are very different to the normal anlke boots that are on offer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews