Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very unusual shoes, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A lovely very unusual shoe, sizing is on the large side would recommend at least half size smaller than usual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars little beauties, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super fast delivery! The most beautiful shoes iv ever had down to every detail just stunning I was just abit gutted that on my left shoe was afew tiny little marks u can only see when holding them but they are gorgeous would recommend to any lady
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shoes, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a massive fan of Irregular Choice and always buy their shoes in the sale!
Glad the prices on Amazon are reasonable, quick delivery and look great with my 50's outfits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab shoes, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
beautiful shoes, lovely to wear, everyone I know now wants them. I am really surprised by how comfortable they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oh so lovely.., 6 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. S. J. Woodward "snappycat.co.uk" (Worcester, ENGLAND) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Brand Name Women's Wiskers Mary Janes (Apparel)
Far too nice to wear in the real world, I just stick them on my feet and admire them!!! Everything about them is pretty... inside, outside... Sizing true (maybe a little on the generous size) Very comfortable.. very pretty!!!! So so happy....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous shoes, 28 Dec 2012
By 
L. Williams "schumi67" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful shoes, great fit, I have awkward size 3.5 feet, very difficult to find shoes that fit, these fit perfectly. Very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous gorgeous shoes, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
well made shoes that fit perfect and look fab on. design of shoe is unique and the cat emblem really stands out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars loved them, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought these looked fab in the pictures of them on line and they didnt disappoint.
These look so unusual and expensive with they coloured sole's and luxury padded insole, even the boxes they came in are multi coloured. The shoes themselves are a pleasure to wear and so unique in style and come with replacment heel tips. Everyone who's seen these shoes ask where i purchased them from and love the cat figure on the side.
I would recomend these shoes as they are different in style and can wear with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FANTASTIC!!!, 11 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Would highly recommend these shoes, they are stunning!!! Exceptional quality and beautifully designed. They were bought as a present and I am told they are very comfortable indeed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So unique and beautiful!, 10 Dec 2012
By 
Kitty Fantastica (North East England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only are these shoes totally gorgeous and quirky, they are also very comfortable to wear. I am delighted with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Brand Name Women's Wiskers Mary Janes
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews