Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 25 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have hardly left these off since I bought them, Love them, look smart with both skirts and trousers. Love Irregular Chice for comfort and style
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price swift delivery!, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these shoes so comfortable. I tend to have wide feet so was surprised how well and comfortable the fit was. Great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab shoes, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'm a massive fan of Irregular Choice and always buy their shoes in the sale!
Glad the prices on Amazon are reasonable, quick delivery and look great with my 50's outfits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shoes, 15 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been looking to buy a apiar of Irregular Choice shoes after being shown some by a friend. They were lovely. I would have liked the black metallic but did not have my size. The shoes are comfortable as stated in other reviews and are really different. Looking forward to wearing them out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are so good looking! I love them! All my co workers are asking about them! They cheer me up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elegant!, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very accurately made and perfect looking shoes that will fit to any simple black dress or suit. My friends are jealous already :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful shoes, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The shoes took a little while to arrive, but it is Christmas! Beautiful comfortable shoes in the prettiest box ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice shoes, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shoes are lovely and reasonably priced but a wee bit wide. Although once I put a gel insole in they fit perfectly!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars look these too, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thought these looked fab in the pictures of them on line and they didnt disappoint. I was so impressed that i bought more shoes in this range just loved the style and you can get them in other colours.
These look so unusual and expensive with they coloured sole's and luxury padded insole, even the boxes they came in are multi coloured. The shoes themselves are a pleasure to wear and so unique in style and come with replacment heel tips. Everyone who's seen these shoes ask where i purchased them from and love the cat figure on the side.
I would recomend these shoes as they are different in style and can wear with anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews