Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb
These boots are sooo ccomfortable and so unusual, I totally adore them, but in my late 40s I am prehaps a bit old for them but they are so brill I dont care. They look silver on line but are really gold. I wear with black skinny jeans, they look great. They are well made and the attention to detail makes them wortth the price. I would reccomend them to anyone who likes...
Published 18 months ago by Hell in Heels

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very gold in colour - not silver as in the picture!!
I bought these for my daughter as she has always liked this style and they were a really good price. I read the reviews and noted that they said they were gold rather than the silver that they look in the picture. I was hoping they would be a champagne colour, but they were a real yellow gold. My daughter didn't like them so they were returned :(
Published 18 months ago by Red_Rum


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 30 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are sooo ccomfortable and so unusual, I totally adore them, but in my late 40s I am prehaps a bit old for them but they are so brill I dont care. They look silver on line but are really gold. I wear with black skinny jeans, they look great. They are well made and the attention to detail makes them wortth the price. I would reccomend them to anyone who likes something different.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots (Apparel)
I managed to pick these shoes up for just over 40 delivered, and wow. So glad I did. My second pair of Irregular Choice shoes and they are more like a piece of art than a shoe. Incredibly well made with perfect attention to detail and unbelievably super soft leather too. I enjoy just looking at them! But more than that, they are extremely comfortable, even for me and I don't often wear heels due to foot issues. I have cheaper shoes in a very similar shape/heel height and these are just so different to wear, so much nicer. For sizing, I am a size 5.5, and a size 6 fits great.

The main thing people asked me about these shoes was "where are you going to wear them? HOW do you wear them?" The fact is these shoes are a lot more wearable than you'd think. Personally I think they look awesome with a pair of skinny jeans and a graphic tee for instance! If this is what's worrying you, I'd say to go for it and have a look at them irl (or GIS images of people wearing them if you're really really unsure) because you'll get a lot more wear out of them than you think.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them!!! =), 5 Dec 2012
This review is from: Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots (Apparel)
Just purchased these boots in the gold option & I love them! Wore them to work today & everyone has commented on them. Irregular Choice are my favourite shoes & I've never been disappointed with any of my purchases!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never has a brand worn so well its name, 13 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shoes are stunning! I haven't had them for very long, but I have already received a lot of compliments/inquiries about them. They're truly a show-stopper! They're very well-made, true to size, comfortable, and I couldn't be more pleased with them. I would however stress in this review for those like me who didn't quite bother to read and impulsed from the pictures that they are not silvery at all, but rather really golden, and that the colors in the pictures only come at a certain angle, at a certain light. But that wasn't disappointing at all, they're too gorgeous! Came in a beautiful box, with jewel replacements for the cat's eyes and pinches for the "tail".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for everything, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Beautiful boot, fits true to size and comfy and I would love a pair in every colour. Irregular Choice brand is very addictive!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love! Love! Love!, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was a bit concerned when I ordered these as the sizes were listed in UK sizes and I know Irregular Choice uses only European sizes, but I went with a 6.5, which is marked as 40 on the shoe and it fits perfectly. These boots are amazing. I bought the brown/copper colour and I'm in love. I own 7 pairs of Irregular Choice and these will make a stunning addition to my collection. Very, very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never too old, 28 Jun 2013
This review is from: Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots (Apparel)
I am nearly 70 and I wear irregular choice boots and shoes all the time I hate other makes So to the lady in her 40s I say u are never too old for these wonderful pieces of art
I get complimented all the time and I wear the high heeled ones as well !!!
Sophia
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous Boots, 24 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love these boots, Very dressy but you could wear them anytime. Everyone comments on them. I was able to buy them at the bargain price. The service was exceptional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic boots, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These boots are even better in real life than in the picture...really comfortable too...a must for trend setting wardrobe ladies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very gold in colour - not silver as in the picture!!, 9 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my daughter as she has always liked this style and they were a really good price. I read the reviews and noted that they said they were gold rather than the silver that they look in the picture. I was hoping they would be a champagne colour, but they were a real yellow gold. My daughter didn't like them so they were returned :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Irregular Choice Women's Miaow Ankle Boots
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews