Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars surprisely good
got this for my girlfreind for night out/fancy dress
quality is very good nice and soft
loveley quailty and im told is easy to fit and comfertable for the price its very nice not too shiny.
its feel very close to real hair but you can tell by touch but looks very good nice and thick.

hope this helps.
Published 22 months ago by THE DUDE!

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars disaster
Wore this wig last night, tated up in the first ten minutes, hair is not sown on to end of the cap, to top it all the inside head piece is cream and of course if the hair is moved at the front it will show.Never had to wash a wig the Next day so trying to salvage it soaked in fabric condition. It's s disgrace. Also did not get a tag on it or free wig cap did not seem new...
Published 8 months ago by penny


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars surprisely good, 4 Oct 2012
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
got this for my girlfreind for night out/fancy dress
quality is very good nice and soft
loveley quailty and im told is easy to fit and comfertable for the price its very nice not too shiny.
its feel very close to real hair but you can tell by touch but looks very good nice and thick.

hope this helps.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing and a must buy!, 31 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
If you're even thinking about buying this - just do it! I received so many compliments whilst wearing it with many saying I should make it my natural hair colour! It fits so well and looks like real hair - I wore it for a night out and didn't want to take it off once (no hot head or anything). A must buy - it is honestly gorgeous and great value for the quality and realness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satesfied but, 7 May 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
I liked the wig overall , it feels very soft , nice long hair and the color is rpetty nice , the only thing I hated is I received it in a NO pack , it came just inside the package without any packing for itself , not even nylon, so Im dissapointed coz of that very very MUCH... I dont know how and where to keep it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top buy!, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
Loooooove it! I have really short hair and have done for years and fancied a mix up. Posted and received within 2 days of ordering, brilliant service. Wig is gorgeous, looks real, lovely colour. Exactly the colour in the picture, unlike some that have said theirs wasn't. People didn't recognise me and everyone who saw me said it looked so good. Would totally recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fashionable wig, 16 Feb 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
I got this to wear for a film and I've been wearing it in day to day life to. The delivery was fast and the wig is amazing quality though it is slightly darker than the picture's but i still love it anyway. I'll be ordering again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous wig!, 30 Nov 2012
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
Amazing product! Gorgeous but the secure strap broke almost a couple hours after use and its very hard to maintain if wearing more than once. I found after a couple of uses it was very tangled and combing it made it loose its shape and shine. But overall excellent product and would order again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 8 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
I brought this wig as park of a Poison Ivy costume for Halloween. It arrived faster than all the other items I'd purchased on the same day (with the same expected delivery time) and when it did arrive I was not let down. It moved almost like real hair and didn't have that horrible, synthetic feel that most wigs do. I wore it for an entire night out, and despite all the moving and running around the wig stayed put and didn't once fall off. It wasn't itchy or uncomfortable to wear, the only difficulty was getting used to having much longer hair than I do normally! Top marks, and if needed, would not hesitate to buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
I bought this for a fancy dress murder mystery night and love it... It's really thick and looks great on. beautiful colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab!, 24 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
I bought this for a photoshoot! I want my own hair to feel and look like this! Love it to pieces!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: NEW Sexy Beautiful Layered wavy Red mix Long Ladies Wigs Burgundy Skin Top Wig UK (Personal Care)
This is a beautiful wig, the colour is lovely and it is nice and naturaul looking. The length is great and I like everything about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews