Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tough little fire engine., 13 Sep 2013
By 
spitzer (Birmingham) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
This was bought as a gift for our 2 year old son. He already has a collection of JCB vehicles and this one is a nice addition. All the JCB vehicles have their own accent and this fire engine has Geordie accent. The voice of the fire engine is clear and so are the siren sounds. This is a free wheel toy rather than a pull-back, but my 2 year old really doesn't mind just pushing it around. The water cannon on top of the fire engine can be turned 360 degrees but doesn't really do anything else. So far this toy has took a good bashing and is still in perfect working order. This toy is 14cm long, 9.5cm high and 7cm wide.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Nephews Fire Truck, 14 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
This was a big hit with my 1 year old great nephew. Its chunky and has no sharp edges or bits than can come off and straight into the mouth.
Will be buying more of this great range of child's toys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
quite small, but perfect for small hands, Speaks in a geordie accent. tough little toy, well worth it. good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grandson loves it., 10 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
Good size for little hands. It is colourful, strong and my 1 year old grandson loves it. A good buy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
I loved this toy so did my Grandson. Loved the look, especially the sound effects too.
Would thoroughly recommend this toy to any age group.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Frankie Firetruck., 1 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
This completes the series of the 1st JCB Talking vehicles, so I think that speaks for itself of the quality of these toys. Our grandson really loves them all, and with another grandson just coming up for 1, I don't think it will be long before he will also be playing with them, if the first one lets him!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy 4 year old, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
Bought for four year old as part of his christmas. Quite pricey for what it is however worth it as added to his collection of other jcb toys and is well played with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Small is good, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
Good price for this toy,fast delivery,bought it as part of xmas for grandson.Did think it was bigger in picture but looks the part.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 29 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck (Toy)
bought excellent toy and have given it to my grandson for Christmas - would recommend it to anyone who likes noisy toys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae3e2f60)

This product

My 1st Talking JCB, Frankie Firetruck
6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews