Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go mini stunt launcher
Bought this for my husband from our girls (2&5)& they helped him play with it!
Great toy- sturdy & easy to play - can be enjoyed by all ages.
I would recommend.
Published on 3 Nov 2012 by Bizzle

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stunt Launcher
Bought this for my grandson 2.5 year old, he loves it he can manage to do it with a bit of assistance from an adult, bit to seem to work as displayed, lots of hours of playing...just need to line it up right to ge it going need 3 hands sometimes tho!!!!
Published 13 months ago by Tina Keegan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Go mini stunt launcher, 3 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Bought this for my husband from our girls (2&5)& they helped him play with it!
Great toy- sturdy & easy to play - can be enjoyed by all ages.
I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mini stunt launcher, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
arrived very quick,packed well, will make my grandson very happy xmas day,also can buy extra car to go with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab! Happy 3 year old!, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
I bought this even though all the reviews on here tell you otherwise!

The mini's fit in fine, only on two occasions has it miss reved, but that's due to the wheels not being locked in properly by the user! Easy to use and also the added bonus of a childs toy that doesn't require batteries!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stunt Launcher, 29 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Bought this for my grandson 2.5 year old, he loves it he can manage to do it with a bit of assistance from an adult, bit to seem to work as displayed, lots of hours of playing...just need to line it up right to ge it going need 3 hands sometimes tho!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars doesnt do ahat it says, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
just what my boy wanted, he couldnt work it, i found it difficult car didnt zoom off. rather a dissapointment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great launcher, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Unfortunately had to send back the first one did not work. Replacement works fine, my boy loves revving the car and releasing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the Money!!, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Brought for my son to go with the cars, received quickly. My 7yr old son enjoyed the toy but after only playing with it a few times in the first couple of weeks the gears broke so you wind the cars up to launch, whether this is a fault with the toy or it's poorly and cheaply made, I'm not sure. I went to return but i'm too late, the deadline has already passed. I am very dissapointed with my purchase and the fact that it cannot be returned after 30 days as faulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars don't buy doesn't work, 23 Jan 2013
= Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Bought this for my son for christmas but doesn't rev the cars properly then cost me over £5 to return and am still waiting for replacement so if you do get one make sure you buy it locally
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Stunt mini launcher, 14 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Didn't work so i sent it back after xmas. It worked with the red mini but not the green mini supplied. very dissapointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Go Mini Stunt Launcher (Toy)
Grandson adored it - as did his father and grandfather
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Go Mini Stunt Launcher
Go Mini Stunt Launcher by Golden Bear
£12.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews