Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 13 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely ring, brought because I like Stars. Arrived very quickly, however I wish it could have been sent in a jiffy envelope so it could just have been posted through my letterbox, instead of making a trip to the post office.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely little ring to wear with other stacking rings I ..., 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Lovely little ring to wear with other stacking rings I have acquired. Stars are not quite as clear in the (enlarged) picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was bought as a present for my daughter and she was very pleased with it and wears it most of the time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Star Ring, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is quite delicate - I was looking for a ring with stars on it to sit amongst some other rings and this fits the bill. True to size and delivered promptly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this is a very pretty ring bought for my friend for her birthday and she loves it...it's a great gift but slightly over priced I think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 27 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is such a pretty little ring. Bought for a Christmas box and exactly what was wanted. I would recommend this little ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovley ring great for a gift, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This ring is really nice, it is quite light but strong.
It is also quite a delicate ring, when I bought I thought it would have been a bit wider but I am still happy with the purchase.
It would be great for a gift for anyone who likes shinny, starry but delicate.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great ring!, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtue Silver StackableVRS1019 Silver Star Virtue Ring - Size J (Jewellery)
This is a great present for those who like very delicate jewellery. Lovely star design. Ideal for the recipient but could be a bit too small for some depending on their taste.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars pretty and good value, 12 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Unusual and very pretty, extremely good value for money. It was purchased as a gift and the recipient loved it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Pretty Ring., 7 Oct 2014
This review is from: Virtue Silver StackableVRS1019 Silver Star Virtue Ring - Size J (Jewellery)
This ring is every bit as pretty as it looks, it's delicate looking but seems to be very solid and is lovely to wear on any occasion. I bought this for my sister as she has small hands and fingers and it fits perfectly. She already loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Virtue Silver StackableVRS1019 Silver Star Virtue Ring - Size J
£19.00
Not in stock; order now and we'll deliver when available
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews