Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Jade|Change
Price:£17.49+ £1.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 September 2013
the doll is fine but the accessories are flimsy and as the box counts as one of these accessories be warned its a git trying to detach the fiddly bits from it without damaging it. my 6 year old loves the doll though
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
Happy with product.exactly as described daughter loves it.will reccomehdvto freinds .thats all I have to say got what we ordered
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
My daughter really wanted a Bratz doll for Christmas and this one is great with change of outfit and accessories , great value!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Bought this for our daughters 8th Birthday, asking her what she would say regarding reviewing this product and her answer is "10 out of 10, I love it.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
came very quickly and ensured that granddaughter had a very exciting birthday. she was get shopping.really happy with this.She wants more of them looks like nanny has to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Good value for money and would definitely shop again. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Beautiful doll and lovely play set. My daughter loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2015
Fantastic gift for a little girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
My granddaughter will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
Lovely item and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)