Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brought for fun.
Brought this for fun for my son. He said it does taste like red bull. Gave him and his mates a giggle. Plus I was a cool mum for the day.
Published 12 months ago by Dell

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average
Cool name, but a lot sweeter than Redbull and more expensive after postage. Pretty good as a novelty gift but wouldn't recommend this product, they're better option on the market.
Published 21 months ago by G. Grieves


Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Average, 7 Mar 2013
By 
G. Grieves "GG" (Washy, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
Cool name, but a lot sweeter than Redbull and more expensive after postage. Pretty good as a novelty gift but wouldn't recommend this product, they're better option on the market.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brought for fun., 2 Dec 2013
By 
Dell (Banbury, Oxfordshire.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
Brought this for fun for my son. He said it does taste like red bull. Gave him and his mates a giggle. Plus I was a cool mum for the day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
I had one of these when I went on a Dutch exchange trip, I loved how it was sweeter than most other energy drinks, I thought it would be a great gift for a friend of mine that wasn't able to go on the trip last minute, hope she likes it :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... the price for delivery and productwas ridiculous tastes exactly like the "boost" drink here in the UK, 14 Aug 2014
By 
Mr. C. Boyd - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
was average in taste the price for delivery and productwas ridiculous tastes exactly like the "boost" drink here in the UK , looked at the back for the contents and found it only has 0.02% hemp extract in the drink.....wierdly it made my mouth really dry felt a slight buzz of it, and i got some wonkas nerds in my packaging wich was nice but totally not worth nearly a fiver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really pleased, 31 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
this is such a peng drink, arrived very quickly and I was thinking it would fizz up as soon as I opened it but it didn't, packed really well, pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
I bought this as a joke xmas present and it was very well received,it hasn't been opened yet so I can't say anything about the drink itself. I probably won't buy another one but it was the perfect gift on this occasion
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
Good product would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best yet., 27 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannabis Energy Drink (Misc.)
Tasty
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cannabis Energy Drink
£1.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews