Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (50)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready To Fly
I bought Ready To Fly on the day it came out and read it all the very same day, so I think you can tell how much I enjoyed it!

The book gives you an insight into the girl's life before, during and after the show. It tells you of some of their earliest memories and why they wanted to get into the music business, their thoughts and feelings each week of the x...
Published on 31 Aug 2012 by Megan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars local lasses do good
bought for xmas box for my daughter, as 2 of the lasses are from my home town of South Shields
Published 13 months ago by Kurt Telford


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ready To Fly, 31 Aug 2012
I bought Ready To Fly on the day it came out and read it all the very same day, so I think you can tell how much I enjoyed it!

The book gives you an insight into the girl's life before, during and after the show. It tells you of some of their earliest memories and why they wanted to get into the music business, their thoughts and feelings each week of the x factor, and also how their life has changed since winning the x factor. For girls their is also a section near the back where they share with you their style, like what type of clothes they like to wear and where they want to buy them, and also what make-up they use. At the end of the book their is also some quick-fire questions and q&a which gives us the opportunity to get to know them a bit better and see what they think of each other. The book also has a lot of pictures in it, ranging from baby photos to behind the scenes to photo-shoots.

When I got my book I also got it signed and got to meet the girls. They were so lovely and down to earth and they really do deserve everything they've got! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got it for Christmas and was actually on my wish list although it was a lot bigger than I expected. I am really pleased with my book and kept me reading for hours because it was very thick. Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Little Mix Book, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The item arrived promptly and my Granddaughter, who is a real fan of the group, was delighted with it. I would happily recommend it to anyone else who harbours such an ardent fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ready to fly, 18 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The package i had got had not faults and was it a ver good condition when i received it. thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :D, 6 Sep 2012
I really enjoy reading about them :)
Don't see how people can give it one star saying its brief etc as they have only been together for a year, i think it the book is really good :D
nice to hear what they all say about there life :)
I would recommend the book :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little mix, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Mix: Ready to Fly (100% OFFICIAL) (Kindle Edition)
I love this book you have all done a fantastic job of it I love you I saw you win the x factor you are my number 1 xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars an excellent service and condition! always come here last because of zero hour contracts and the attitude to paying tax!, 15 May 2014
By 
Mr. E. Oakwell "Eddie O" (kent) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
my daughter loved it! excellent service and condition! always come here last because of zero hour contracts and the attitude to paying tax!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Present, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my niece who absolutely loves Little Mix, I hope she enjoys reading it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I don't know if she has read it yet but ...., 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
... the simple fact that this is About Little Mix is all that is required to impress my 8year old daughter! One happy little girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Interesting, 16 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter as a christmas present. She read it in two days and has re read it again and again. A must for Little Mix fans.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews