Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 0.5 kg|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£12.24+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2013
I have to admit, I never wear pink; however, I wanted a set of ankle weights that didn't make me look like a criminal with an ankle tag! I know there are less expensive options out there, but I literally only chose these for the colour!

I'm petite, and there was no problem fitting the weights onto my ankle, they were comfortable and made my Zumba workout that little bit harder.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
EXCELLENT FOR WEARING UNDER MY SUIT IN WORK. I'VE NOW SET A TREND. VERY COMFORTABLE AND SOFT NOT LIKE SOME ANKLE WEIGHTS THAT DIG. WOULD RECOMMEND
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
brilliant for my pilaties class which is what I need them for. but to b warned they are a very bright pink, not good if u don't like pink! but I don't mind
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
easy to use and a lovely bright colour. good value for money, would recommend highly to anyone wanting to tone legs
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
This were just the correct weight for my little fat legs I wear them when walking a minium of 9 miles a week.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2015
Lovely bright colour, very pleased with this product! I've been using it to do leg and ab exercises and its helped to increase the intensity as well as being a comfortable fit! Well worth the extra money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Purchased fuchsia pair (0.5kg each).Love it!Perfect for Aerobics and Zumba!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Great ankle weights. Good for kids. Great to build strength. Would recommend. Am considering another set. Really useful to have.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
These are great for adding leg strength. My daughter does irish dancing and needs to raise her kicks higher. These are certainly helping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
They don't fit properly as they keep coming undone, need extra socks to make them fit, all in all, pretty useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.