Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What I expected, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Weights exactly as expected and have been well used since they arrived. Love the soft grip - they don't get all sticky & sweaty when using them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got the 2kg/blue weights and they are amazing. Firstly the colour is gorgeous, a beautiful bright blue so there's no chance of me getting them muddled up; they are a great weight and the grip is amazing..couldn't be happier
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok soft grip hand weights - 2 kg each (blue) - A robust long term investment!, 26 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great! I ordered the 2 kg Cyan(blue) dumbbells and they've been fantastic during my first workout. The colour is great as is the soft cover material. During the first workout, the grip was a bit uncomfortable on my hands, but I guess as with anything new, it takes a bit of time getting used to; reckon that the grip material will soften a bit with frequent use.

I've frozen my gym membership as I was picking up a lot of bugs and coming down with a flu every couple of days after a gym session. Invested in some equipment for working out at home (of which this is one).

They are not too heavy as the weight has been distributed across the length evenly (slightly longer than the ones that I've used in the gym). Highly recommend for anyone who is just starting to use weights (I've worked with heavier weights before and ordered these for low impact arm and shoulder toning; also ordered a heavier kettle bell so can use for different workouts) although it might be better to start off with the 1 Kg ones and then gradually progress to a heavier weight. Absolutely worth the investment and delighted to have them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10 - great design, 23 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Softgrip Hand Weights x 2 (Sports)
These are fab. They are just the right shape for holding during exercise comfortably and they have a lovely soft covering which is so much better than the old hard plastic ones I've had in the past.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reebock Softgrip handweights x 2 - Yellow, 1kg each., 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose the 5 star rating because the weights arrived quickly, they are very comfortable to grip as they are soft to the touch and do not leave you with sweaty hands as the old hard plastic weights do.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for Jazzercise, 25 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for Jazzercise - Good quality and nice bright colour so everyone knows they are mine
Just the right weight
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Grip it, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Softgrip Hand Weights x 2 (Sports)
Easy grips
Nice and easy to transport
Sweat proof
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Reebok Softgrip hand weights, 23 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Softgrip Hand Weights x 2 (Sports)
Perfect weight for my purposes, added to which they are extremely comfortable to use. Love the fact that they are slightly padded
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great service, fast shipping, good item, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Softgrip Hand Weights x 2 (Sports)
light weight, good grip, nice to use - would recommend, but really 0.5 is not a lot of weight so if you want to really create volume muscle pick something more heavy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!, 15 Mar. 2014
By 
M. Ryan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really love these weights because their a bright colour, have a really good quality feel about them and i can tell they will last for years. They were delivered in under 24 hours, BONUS!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews