Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym mat
Very easy to store and goes well with my core ball. It stays flat on the carpet in use but rolls up easily and the elastic hoops keeps it rolled. Very pleased.
Published 4 days ago by Mrs D M AShmore

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the thin side
I've used lots of fitness mats and although i like this a lot (because it looks good) my partner won't use it as it's a bit too thin. No protection for your lower back and bottom if doing certain abdominal exercises.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs. N. Hood


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym mat, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
Very easy to store and goes well with my core ball. It stays flat on the carpet in use but rolls up easily and the elastic hoops keeps it rolled. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars thinner than expected, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
Ordered this because of the name. It was thinner than expected, that said, it does seem to give fairly good support on a cold hard floor which i hadn't expected. It rolls up nicely and has a carry handle, but it does take a second or two to flatten down the ends because it wants to return to its default rolled up setting. Good length too, and bold colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality and beautiful mat, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
The mat is made with a great quality of materials. It's soft, comfy and light. You can roll and carry it within seconds. The colour of the mat is one of the key factors that led me buying this product. Besides, Reebok produces good sport products for in house sport.
Delivery service was great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the thin side, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I've used lots of fitness mats and although i like this a lot (because it looks good) my partner won't use it as it's a bit too thin. No protection for your lower back and bottom if doing certain abdominal exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Use this for pilates and yoga, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I bought this as I frequently go to the gym and they do not clean the mats. Its a bright colour which I love and it easily rolls up which means I can just keep it in the car. Its thicker than most yoga mats which I prefer because it is more comfortable for my back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I bought a ''his-n-hers'' blue one and pink one. I thought they'd be shiny and therefore cleanable - but they're made of wetsuit type material so are difficult to clean. A basic cleaning product I used has ruined one and the other one I am unable to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb443a0a8)

This product

Reebok Fitness Mat - Blue, One size
21.88
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews