Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym mat
Very easy to store and goes well with my core ball. It stays flat on the carpet in use but rolls up easily and the elastic hoops keeps it rolled. Very pleased.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs D M AShmore

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the thin side
I've used lots of fitness mats and although i like this a lot (because it looks good) my partner won't use it as it's a bit too thin. No protection for your lower back and bottom if doing certain abdominal exercises.
Published 9 months ago by Mrs. N. Hood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit on the thin side, 5 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I've used lots of fitness mats and although i like this a lot (because it looks good) my partner won't use it as it's a bit too thin. No protection for your lower back and bottom if doing certain abdominal exercises.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I bought a ''his-n-hers'' blue one and pink one. I thought they'd be shiny and therefore cleanable - but they're made of wetsuit type material so are difficult to clean. A basic cleaning product I used has ruined one and the other one I am unable to clean.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gym mat, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
Very easy to store and goes well with my core ball. It stays flat on the carpet in use but rolls up easily and the elastic hoops keeps it rolled. Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Use this for pilates and yoga, 15 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
I bought this as I frequently go to the gym and they do not clean the mats. Its a bright colour which I love and it easily rolls up which means I can just keep it in the car. Its thicker than most yoga mats which I prefer because it is more comfortable for my back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
Love it. Nice energetic color. I like the handles, you can carry it anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value., 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
A very long and large fitness mat. Very strong and comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
need to go to gym and use it now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 July 2014
By 
Yipin Mi (Gloucester, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
slippery as a yoga mat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Nov 2014
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
very good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thinner than expected, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Reebok Fitness Mat (Sports)
Ordered this because of the name. It was thinner than expected, that said, it does seem to give fairly good support on a cold hard floor which i hadn't expected. It rolls up nicely and has a carry handle, but it does take a second or two to flatten down the ends because it wants to return to its default rolled up setting. Good length too, and bold colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Reebok Fitness Mat - Pink, One size
£16.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews