Customer Reviews


56 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies beach sarong/wrap
Excellent value, beautiful colours in the one I chose, from a very wide range of colours. Thoroughly recommend this. The seller is also very approachable, slight problem with the initial purchase, replaced no trouble at all by return. Would deal with these people again. All I want now is the sun!
Published 9 months ago by sonia olwyn hunt

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small
ok as a scarf waste of money would not fit you like the picture shows, unless your four foot tall
Published 8 months ago by marcus


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars too small, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
ok as a scarf waste of money would not fit you like the picture shows, unless your four foot tall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sarong Dress Wrap, 28 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sarong is very poorly finished. Will make do, but got what I paid for, would not recommend to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ladies beach sarong/wrap, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value, beautiful colours in the one I chose, from a very wide range of colours. Thoroughly recommend this. The seller is also very approachable, slight problem with the initial purchase, replaced no trouble at all by return. Would deal with these people again. All I want now is the sun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars More like a pretty neck scarf, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Don't think thins product should be advertised as a sarong dress wrap, it only just covers my 11 year old as a dress wrap, more like a neck scarf on me
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor Quality, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I Bought this item as a gift, it is not a Sarong, it is a polyester hankie! I will not be able to give it to my friend, will maybe use is as my outside table cloth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So pretty and light, 25 Jun 2014
By 
Supepsi "Su" (Wiltshire. United Kindom) - See all my reviews
This is a great buy and, it is so light for packing on hols. It doesnt crease and takes up no room at all. It is good for up to a size 12 I would say to adequently cover you. Just check the measurements provided before you buy. The quality is lovely. I bought another one straight after for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sarong, 20 Oct 2012
By 
Denise M. Bennett (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Sarong is very pretty, a lovely colour and I wore it on my holiday to Cyprus. Many people admired it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful sarong!!, 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for a holiday and wore it everyday. The design is beautiful and l received loads of compliments. I wish I had bought several more!! I'm on holiday again soon and plan to buy a few more!! Great customer service and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Beach sarong, 11 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I would not recommend buying this item unless you are a very small person, as it would not cover very much of your body.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrect description., 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did not in anyway match the description - the only thing the same was the colour. The size of the sarong was a joke!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews