Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (22)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and good value
This gel case fits like a second skin and makes my excellent Lumia 610 easier to hold. It is good value and the screen protector that is included also fits perfectly.
Published 17 months ago by rhmax

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected.
Although the pictures show a pattern on the back I was expecting the texture to be on the outside for extra grip but it is on the inside and the case is quite smooth.
More flexible plastic than gel.
A tough case that fits well, not worth sending back as it's not bad quality and it'll do as a back-up if my flip fronted one gives up.
Published 12 months ago by Steve


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent and good value, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 610 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black Part Of The Qubits Accessories Range (Electronics)
This gel case fits like a second skin and makes my excellent Lumia 610 easier to hold. It is good value and the screen protector that is included also fits perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nokia Lumia Gel Case, 6 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love it! have a pink one too, easy to change over to anothe colour whatever your mood takes you that day. Easily cleaned, very durable and protects your phone. Go on buy one !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy, yet classic looking, case, 8 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 610 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black Part Of The Qubits Accessories Range (Electronics)
This is a very sturdy case that will not slip off your phone, so no need to worry about it going astray in your bag. The colour is a very glossy, true black. The plastic of the case is very hard-wearing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smart and secure, 13 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This cover is firm so the phone is kept safe BUT because it is a firm material I need to press the phone buttons really hard to operate them. However, it keeps my phone safe from scratches so it does the job well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Protection, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 610 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black Part Of The Qubits Accessories Range (Electronics)
Absolutely fantastic does exactly what you expect it do, good price, no complaints and a good buy.

Highly recommend this product to all who are interested in a product like this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great., 21 Jan 2014
By 
Jan Yavuz (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 610 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black Part Of The Qubits Accessories Range (Electronics)
Durable, protective, looks good. Simple but essential. Much better than the silicon/rigid cases out there as it absorbs a lot of shock on impact. My phone has had a LOT of shocking impacts and hasn't even got a scratch!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good choice, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nokia Lumia 610 TPU Gel Skin Case / Cover - Solid Black Part Of The Qubits Accessories Range (Electronics)
Case fits Nokia Lumia 610 very well. It has a very nice quality and looks good on the cell phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my boyfriend a few months ago. Very disappointed with it. It looks ok to look at but isn't practical at all. The buttons on the side of the phone are too hard to press when the cover is on.. Waste of money as the cover is just thrown in a draw in the kitchen, Def would not recommend it as you are not able to use the phone.!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, 26 Sep 2013
By 
J. Wareing - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Tough plastic cover for the rear of nokia 610 excellent protection for said phone deos what it's supposed to do
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars difficult to use, 24 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
loved the colour and the feel of this cover. Problem was using the phone once in use. Was difficult to press through the gel to operate the controls . Tried cutting the gel away from over the controls but didn;t work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xab186a44)

This product

Only search this product's reviews