Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tent!
I have never brought a tent before and was skeptical of the cheap price of this one. It was brilliant! It survived large winds and stayed dry in heavy rain. The instructions was no brilliant but was able to set it up in the end. The tent is a perfect fit for 3 people with some luggage. Would seriously recommend!
Published 8 months ago by Shaun Dewis

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars For the price a good tent that has lasted me two years with no ...
For the price a good tent that has lasted me two years with no breaks and only one tear (the inner door). I use it quite roughly because it accommodates me when camping at sporting tournaments; I'm usually drunk at the tournament (Ultimate I'm looking at you).

Solid tent for fair weather and keeps the rain out when heavily raining. Struggles to hold form in...
Published 5 months ago by Samuel Alexander Bell


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Tent!, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have never brought a tent before and was skeptical of the cheap price of this one. It was brilliant! It survived large winds and stayed dry in heavy rain. The instructions was no brilliant but was able to set it up in the end. The tent is a perfect fit for 3 people with some luggage. Would seriously recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tent, 25 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came very quickly, tent is brand new, exactly as described. Made my camping holiday easy as this was easy to put up even without anyone else helping!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My son wanted a tent to go away with friends and this is great, well made easy to put up and comes in a great bag which is easy to carry on and off trains x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cheap and cheerful, 3 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
used at musica festival and then discarded - did the job reasonably well - kept occupants reasonably dry and safe! Not too difficult for the girls to carry and easy to assemble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A good buy, 13 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The tent was easy to put up and take down, plenty of room for 3 people. 4 a little squashed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bought for kids to camp in and they love it, thank you!, 27 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came v v quickly, easy to assemble and looks cute too - perfect for an 11 yr old and her friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great tent for 3 people, 2 Sept. 2012
Really good tent. I bought it in bright orange. Is bigger than it looks in pictures; it fit 3 people and all the camping gear quite comfortably, but mught not be the bet tent if you're tall. Easy to erect and put down. Was sturdy and kept us dry Shame I left it behind free flooding at creamfields cos of all the mud on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars High quality at low price., 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Came on time and its a great quality product for the price. Its not the biggest bestest tent but it's the best I have seen in this price range.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent buy, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good value for money tent which arrived in good time, it was a birthday present for my teenage son who was very pleased with it and 4 teenagers have christened it and found it to be a great tent!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars For the price a good tent that has lasted me two years with no ..., 29 Oct. 2014
For the price a good tent that has lasted me two years with no breaks and only one tear (the inner door). I use it quite roughly because it accommodates me when camping at sporting tournaments; I'm usually drunk at the tournament (Ultimate I'm looking at you).

Solid tent for fair weather and keeps the rain out when heavily raining. Struggles to hold form in strong wind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews